My Diary Game// Taking my Friend's wife and Kids to the Airport 21st January, 2022. 10% Payout to Steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

It is good to be good. A friend in need is a friend indeed. Always answer your friends distress call.

IMG_20210311_150326_859.jpg

IMG-20220201-WA0012.jpg

MORNING

I was woken up by the cold breeze that passed through the windows which blew the red curtains in my room, hearing the voice of the parrot I woke up with heavy eyes , stretching and still feeling unsatisfied. I quickly went to my usual morning prayer. After the prayers I went straight into the bathroom to have my bath because I knew that I had a long day ahead of me. At about 7:45am, I headed to my office but then, decided to stop by at a fast food joint to have my breakfast, after that I headed straight to the office.

AFTERNOON

After work on the pile of files I met on my table I decided to check what the time was and I realized that it was 2:22pm, meaning I am almost getting to close for the day. Just as i was thinking of what I was going to have for lunch, I heard my cell phone rang just to see that it was my childhood friend, Victor Johnson..I picked up the phone and answered. We exchanged greetings and then he asked to help him and take his wife and two children to the airport so she travel abroad. Though I was very hungry but I had to do it for the sake of our friendship. Quickly put a call through to the wife to get ready as I was to hit to the road to go and carry them to the airport in Abuja, Nnamdi Azikiwe airport, which is located in Lugbe.

IMG_20210311_153250_221.jpg

IMG_20210311_151938_444.jpg

After, some minutes, I drove to the house where the wife was and her the two kids were already waiting for me to come and take them to the airport.

EVENING

It was 8:54pm when I reached my house, so hearing the noise from a grumbling stomach I decided to go eat.

IMG_20211129_182540_198.jpg

After a very nice and satisfying meal, I decided to go home and and sleep.

CONCLUSION

It is good to be good especially to childhood friends. There is a saying that : it's what you sow that you will definitely reap. If you sow good, you will definitely reap good. If you sow evil, you will definitely reap evil.

Cc: @focusnow
@ngoenyi
@charis20

Best regards
@de-king

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42