My Diary Game// How I Spent My Day Looking For Medication for My Mother. 27th January, 2022 100% Payout to Steemalive my (all4one) by #de-king

in SteemAlive2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Some days in ones life are so so bad and they come with misfortunes.
MORNING

I wake up at about 4:44am, I could not even do my normal morning devotion and I had to go out. One of my painful, stressful and bad day of my life. My mum was so sick and there was no single money on me to give her a proper medication
AFTERNOON

At about 12:22pm, I went out called my friend; and told him: "I'm in need of money, my mom is sick and I have no money for her treatment." My friend said: " Alright my dear friend, just call me later in the day." I called him later in the day but his phone was switched off. I kept calling over and over again, until I got tired. And went to search for another friend who can help me with the treatment fee. But I couldn't find anyone who can help. I returned back home and found a bag of medications near my mother's pillow and she was sleeping. I asked my younger brother, he told :" your friend came and collected the prescriptions and brought these medicines, I just went out not long ago". I smiled and with tears in my eyes.

IMG_20200626_150401_123.jpg

IMG_20200626_150316_842.jpg

EVENING

I went out to look for my friend, and when I found him; I asked him :" where have you been? I have been calling you since but your phone was switched off..?" My friend replied:"I sold my phone and bought the medications for your mom.
CONCLUSION

A FRIEND IN NEED IS A FRIEND INDEED! may God enrich Us with such friends, and may we be steadfast to our friends in their time of need. Amen 😭😭😭😭

Cc: @charis20
@ngoenyi
@focusnow

Best regards
@de-king

Sort:  

Wow what a coincidence. It happen like a story I heard about. It's indeed a privilege to have such friends. Thank God for your life.

Such friends are rare but thank God I have one around

 2 years ago 

What a lovely and caring friend you have.

God bless your friend so much to get new phone for himself and also have to do some other things

Thank you for sharing with us.

Yea, he is a very good friend.
Thank you for going through my work.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46