"fur-friends campaign" contest @steemalive - Parody of @davidcentenor

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Welcome to my fun blog #steemit!

Dear friends of #steemit I felt an emotion when I saw the publication of #steemalive so that we may all present our pets and of joy I ran out towards my pet who has the name "cat and dog together that does not make a me wow" because my pet leaped with joy to know that it was going to be famous, but that sadness and pain gave me when I read that it is only for hairy pets, leaving me fit, sad, sobbing and with deep pain I had to tell you the presentation parameters of our pets, of the shooting my pet who already know what is called "dog and cat that does not make miao ni guao" fell shattered full of desolation, then I wonder what fault does my beautiful pet have for not having hair? Where is your right to participate? Because those if and she don't, because she doesn't bark or meow, it's because she makes opium, it's because she lays eggs, now she's upset with me and there's nothing to do.

Screenshot_20210112_125430.jpg

If you see my pet has a beautiful plumage and lay eggs, great virtues if we start to see, when I shout "Come, see, see" she comes faithful to expect me to let go of her food that with her high vision does not leave a grain in Sight if they see her when she sunbathes, being static and all stretched, even is of the pets that with particular sounds that produces warns me when she lays an egg, then I think that since she has no chance to become famous she asked me to raise the problem with the organizers waiting for prompt response, she says goodbye "cat and dog that does not make myao nor guao" my chicken and this humble @davidcentenor server.

I hope you liked my post, if so you can comment and you can also vote for it, a hug for #steemit.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85