WriteAright 2.0 - My Top Five Most Regularly Used Products.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

20220531_175833.jpg
designed with pixelLab design app

INTRODUCTION

Glad to be home again, today is another day for the great contest that has been going on in Steemalive community. Its a day to share the 5 Regular products that I use, maybe you will love to try it or probably it's the same product you use everyday.

To cut the story short, I will be share my most used products here in Steemalive community and you will get to tell me which of the above products is similar to yours or exactly the same let's roll the dice now.

1 Knorr cubes

IMG_20220531_172754~2.jpg

Knorr had won my heart since the beginning that's why I find it difficult to make changes concerning spicing cubes. In recent times, mom had tried something different, a host of other cubes came in for the screening during the dynamic period, I mean when the price of Knorr when high. During this time many other cubes came to familiarity but none came to stay, they were all a see-go sort of products which could only be reliable in other things but none could fill the gap of Knorr cube.

Brand Company
Knorr cube is a product of Unilever, the company is a famous Company that has proven it worthiness.

2 Closeup

IMG_20220531_172616~2.jpg

No room for doubt, this is one of the most popular paste in Nigeria. Another product of Unilever, it is the reason why people of Nigeria made changes to other pastes by calling all the pastes by the name CLOSEUP. Funny enough the even class it's market counterpart by they same name... I am talking about "Ma clean."

Why I use this paste is that it is the paste of our fathers. I never knew any other paste than Closeup since my baby age. That's why I have come to trust this paste for my teeth and gums. Not just that my dad uses Closeup too that's why I have been bonded with the Closeup. Like I said earlier it is a product of Unilever the astonishing Company.

3 Petals

IMG_20220531_172252.jpg

Petals is trusted by millions of people in Nigeria it a product that makes people testify of it in the market. Petals owns many products to it's name, gel, hair cream, powder etc. It is doing well in the market today, it struggles with it's counterpart "Soul Mate."

I can't tell which is better but I do prefer some of Petals product to soul mate. Ever since we have been using petals we hadn't complained yet.

4 African Queen

IMG_20220531_172957~2.jpg

Stop the adventure of searching for a cream that freshes and maintain the natural feature of your skin. With African Queen you don't need to be scared of bleaching it what real Africans should be proud to have. The body maintenance done by this product is one that is rare even most of the mechanics in our country can't perform such classic magic to keep fresh what is meant to be fresh.

Want to see for yourself? Then walk to any super market of your choice, say the name and you get the main. It is manufactured by Fabriqué par. Name sounds strange to me, but smile it's kinda Frenchie.

I love this cream because it is a good one. Any my experience with the cream is in a word, "Significant." That's why I am recommending you to get yours.

5 GoTV

IMG_20220531_173104.jpg

GoTV is quite a good decoda but not for me. I have experienced a two months relationship with this piece of electronic but I still prefer Startimes to GoTV.

I wonder what makes people run after GoTV, the only reason might be because of Zee world and premier league football. Which Startimes doesn't have, but other football leagues is present in football. I also prefer the movies in Startimes to that of GoTV but Dad has made a choice to try something new and I have no right to question it.

I use GoTV because we use generator frequently thus, I need something to watch. It is one of the most regular used products in our home.

CONCLUSION

This are the most regularly used products in my home. Thank you for reading the piece article on regular products, I hope you will choose to try something new in the list of products mentioned above.

All image are taken by me with my phone - Itel A56. The design above is designed using Pixel Lab mobile app.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @davidalfred,

The post is properly detailed.Thats on a good note.You have done well by telling us the regular products you use on daily basis.They are all Important items/products for both male and female members.

I think you didn't stick to the contest rules.The rule specified the products to be discussed.I hope I am wrong.

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️
Date04-06-22

I do understand your point... But you see other mentioned items, I don't really use them that often.
Detergent - I use any kind of detergent any one I see because it is not up to me to decide what everyone uses in the house.
Same goes with perfume but I failed to put the soap which I admit I left a point.

 2 years ago 

Your top5 products is good and nice, So African queen cream is still in the market, it has been a long time I used it, thank you for participating in this Contest

Thank you ma'am... How long is it since you used it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69