Right2write contest: Meet my family members one by one and get to know about each one of us.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Snapchat-2111778225~2.jpg

divider.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hi fellows, how are you chilling? On this post you will get to meet my family members, and know their names especially my sisters and brother. I am always super happy to be in this family it is like no other. Come on, if you wish to ask me, I will tell you that there is no other family as cool and blessed like mine we are so complete. Ok enough of all this teasing let's get to business.

divider.jpg

Getting Started

Snapchat-341624515~2.jpg

Meet Me

You may probably be asking yourself why am I starting with myself? The answer is, I am the first son of my parents so everything starts with me and ends with my parents.

My name is David Solomon Alfred, I am the first son of my parents. Well I am a true African boy that, my skin can tell you. I am tall as they say, you know all these "oh this boy is really growing faster than normal," "wow, this boy will be taller than his father." All these sayings make me believe I am tall. But when I look my father's height, come on you've got to be kidding me, the man is too tall.

I am a graphic designer, this certificate I obtained after 6months training at Orbits DigiTech Business World. I also studied Microsoft Word, Excel and Power Point Presentation at the said Business organization. It was a great fun to study and learn more about how to use the computer.

I live with my parents at No. 24 Mbak Road, Uyo. Life in my City is one of a kind and the environment inspires me and motivates me to become a very important key player in the development of my city. That's why I want to study Architecture in School reasons best kept put.

I love sports but football in particular, music joins and then writing is one thing I know I can do best, farming follows in line. Some times you will think of me as being odd due to what I like doing.

divider.jpg

Meet Samuel

IMG_20211209_220644.jpg

Samuel is my brother, fair in complexion stubborn in nature. Ha, this guy is absolutely a stubborn type he knows how to make trouble. He plays a lot and always drawing everytime he has a pen or pencil in his hands.

He is 8 years old, he is currently schooling at Trinity God School. Taking 2nd position term in term out makes me angry he is supposed to be 1st in class. That's my junior brother the boy can never joke with rice, toys and pencil.

divider.jpg

IMG_20220313_121221.jpg

Meet Favour
Favour is the first girl, she is six years old. She's full of wonders, that's why I call her mma because she can be so caring. She advices a lot, when you want to describe a woman in form of a little baby think of favour that's it. She talks a lot and like making friends.

In case you are looking for her in the picture, she is the one wearing red and black gown. Her position in class is dynamic, currently she is the 3rd best in her class. One thing about this mma is that she won't let anyone eat my food, she fight for everyone and always try to defend us when mum and dad is upset with us.

divider.jpg

IMG_20220313_121213.jpg

Meet Prescious

This is whom we call matured baby, she can pose for Africa. She fair in nature, and naughty in nature. Her own style is the best in the family infact she is a celebrity in the house. She will cause trouble and turn innocent in a blink of an eye.

Makes mummy shout a lot but she is mum's favorite. She takes after mum complexion, resemblance, and lifestyle. Some people can attest to this. She four years old, her position in class is 3rd same with my brother.

divider.jpg

IMG_20220315_165516.jpg

Meet our parents
The best parents in the world belongs to me. They are so caring and loving especially mum, her love is truly unconditional. From this picture you can see the arrangements. Samuel and Prescious are fair just like mum, while on the other hand. I and Favour we are dark just like dad. Total number of six members in our nuclear family, three dark and three fair. Three males including dad and three females including mum.

CONCLUSION

This is our Nuclear family members. We are well arranged. The pictures can explain it to you. Thank you for reading, I am @davidalfred.

CC:
@chichieze
@focusnow
@ijelady
@okere-blessing
@ruthjoe

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Beautiful family keep enjoying

Nice father keep up but ur mun is very beautiful to your Dad.

 2 years ago 

This your sunshade eeeh. Well is fine. That your small brother will be a great person. Just help him when he is busy drawing with his pen.

Do you wish to know something?
I taught him how to draw because my dad taught me how to draw. That is it. Males in our family have one thing in common and that's is the ability to draw.

 2 years ago 

Wow what a lovely family you have @davidalfred, precious is as beautiful as your mother, as for you David my papa born me

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

Hahaha, @ijelady I am proud to be my father's photocopy.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thanks so much for the support, I will keep doing my best to be active.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49