You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn with Steem: Encouraging all our team members to join the ongoing contest Organized by Steemit team.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

This meeting is one that made me regret others I have missed due to inactivity... As for this contest we are all ready for it. I trust my team on this. Thank you @ijelady very good having you around.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you @davidalfred i am only a servant not a master, we will work together to achieve a common goal

Wow! That's a true spirit of a leader and I believe it's embedded in you naturally. Like you said we work together to achieve a common goal.

 2 years ago 

Am happy that you are ready for the contest. Please, remain active and enjoy Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70