THEDIARYGAME THE UNENDING DIARY// MY FRIDAYS EXERTION// 2-04-2021 powered up to 100%steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Greetings friends,
It's quiet pleasurable to approach us again with my days diary as exhaustedly engaged.

So friends I woke up around 7am on Friday after a sound sleep, and then made my prayers and finally greeted every body in the House.

Nevertheless, I planned traveling to see my people in the village because for quite a while we haven't seen.

So at around 8am, I took off to Town to pick my Bike, after which I zoomed off to the village with some edibles I bought for my Family.

At arriving the village, I gave them all the things I bought, although I didn't snap it.

Meanwhile, I was offered a pineapple for a resuscitation from my stressful trip which I took and finally went to bed for my siester.

IMG_20210402_111331_9.jpg

the pineapple they gave me

At waking up around 4pm, I called my younger Brother @successjoh who has been in his Fashion and designing shop working to assist me to the Hospital where our last born is learning Nursing.

At getting to the spot along Ikotekpene Road, although it's a Catholic Hospital,we went to their Lodge and there we spent a little time with Her.

IMG_20210402_173956_2.jpg

my siblings and I at the Hospital

Nevertheless, I came back from there after dropping some stuff for her upkeep and finally I took off to see my Pastor around 6pm with some edibles I bought for him from Town.

IMG_20210402_184321_2.jpg

pix at my pastors residence

So after spending some time with him, I left his house to our house around 7pm.

At arriving, I had my dinner and went to bed to have my rest from the days stress.

That was really how I spent my day, thanks everyone for going through my days diary.

Cc:@steemcurator01
Cc:@steemcurator02
Cc:@trafalger
Cc:@focusnow
Cc:@ngiatanga
Cc:@bright-obias
Cc:@ngoenyi

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda) and a member of the SteemPOD team. We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on Steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir @yohan2on for this incredible assistance on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81