THEDIARYGAME// MY SATURDAY'S ACTIVITY//6-3-2021// 20% of this post goes to steemalive

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Dear diary,

It's really pleasure to approach tour wall again to posite my Saturdays activity.

So friends I woke up in the early hours of Saturday around 2am and went on my book as am seriously preparing for my first semester exam.

After getting exhausted from reading, I gave my self some rest and afterwards, I woke up around 6am.

Nevertheless, I went outside of the house to have my brush, in the meantime, I picked my phone and called my departmental project supervisor by name Mr Enwerem immediately after my brush.

Although I called him to gain some information from him because he asked those he's supervising to come on Saturday and see him, so while conversating with him, he ask me to tell the rest of my colleagues he's supervising to come to school by 12pm and see him.

Nevertheless, I disseminated the information to the rest of our group members using our WhatsApp medium.

So while in the house, I decided to do some laundry since I wasn't yet time to go to see him.

So after washing my clothes, I took off to school around 11am and at getting to school he was still teaching CEC (continuous education center) students, so we waited for him till he was done with them.

IMG_20210306_122547_0.jpg

pix while waiting for our supervisor

So after his class with them, we met with him, and after a few discussion, he asked us to still come by Monday so we finalize everything.

From there I took off to the male hostel to see my friends at getting there they were solving some statistical problem, so I joined them and after a few solvings, I left for Town around 4pm.

IMG_20210306_162527_7.jpg

while solving some stat. problem with my friends

At getting home, I got so exhausted so I just gave myself some rest and finally around 8pm, I went in to have my rest for the day. That was how I spent my day friends, thanks for having a peep into my days diary, bye.

Cc:@focusnow
Cc:@bright-obias
Cc:@whitestallion
Cc:@ngoenyi
Cc:@talktofaith

Sort:  

Weldone dear @davchi,i will come so that you help me with my stat too

 4 years ago 

Alright right dear, let's see how it goes @merited

 4 years ago 

Ofcourse thats the typical life of a student. And i can tell you that i am well familiar with since i am also in the system

 4 years ago 

You're on point Bro @chirich

 4 years ago 

Thanks sir @revjohno

 4 years ago 

Nice diary. Your first semester exams already here? Hmm, hope you are preparing very well?

I wish you success in your project submission.

 4 years ago 

Am preparing well ma @ngoenyi, besides am grateful for the good wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46