Steem2dWorld 2.0: This is my entry notification and recruit tracker for the conteststeemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

crowd-2152653_1280.jpg
SOURCE

I hereby affirm to join in the ongoing contest by our community in contingent to the recruite of new members into othe community @steemalive.

Although I missed out in the first contest, I now wish to state my interest in participating in this current one.

Hence, I will try to see that all the recommendations of this contest will be fulfilled accordingly in the causes of my participation.

Finally, I wish to appreciate Sir @gbenga and Sir @focusnow for their efforts so far to encourage the recruitment of new members into the system.

Moreso I wish every contender in this very 2weeks contest a great success into our hunt for new recruites, thanks.

Here are my recruites so far

No.NamesDate recruitedAchievements
1.@ekweApril 131
2.@uk17April 21
3.@nenyeApril 21
Sort:  

Hi @davchi thx for following my trail, i add you in my fanbase, now you become for your first post daily 1 upvote from the trail. have fun enjoy it and welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63