You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Application Post for the position- Steemit professor.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

You're really equall to the task, really I will recommend your personality as a steemit prof. I could remember a time when some of my steem was locked up in huobi you were the one who put me through, besides your granded experience on steemit and the crypto world in general is a clarion call if really the steemit community will heed to your enrolment as a professor in the Eco system. Best wishes @whitestallion.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks so much for recommendations on this one .

 4 years ago 

Thanks so much for your support, I hope to make an impression.

 4 years ago 

I believe what you can do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69