You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Saturday 17th October, 2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20201017_045716_1.jpg

Location: Umuana UmuahiaNorth LGA Abia State Nigeria

Time:6:14am
Date: 17th October 2020.

Good morning friends, this is @davchi reporting. Hope we had a wonderful night rest, personally mine was really promising.
I woke around 4am, here the weather Is very cold because of yesterday's rain. according to the weather forecast of today there'll still be rain showers today at 22°c. and in the evening 30°c meaning there'll be no rain in the evening. Finally I'll be spending my outdoor activity today at my clients site, just the distance of a pole from the IPOB leaders house . Do have a chuffed day as I bring the rest of my LID report in the day, bye.

Sort:  

Good morning my dear, good to see you this morning and knowing that you are in good health. You really enjoyed your night. It showed all night till now here. Am excepting more reports. Enjoy your day

 4 years ago 

Thanks @eberechi10 I can see you doing great also, do have a pleasurable and blissful day, bye.

 4 years ago 

Good morning dear, your night was really promising from the look on your face and the weather is cold here too, thats a very nice weather forcast for the day , i pray it doesnt rain here oooo,

Seems you are an engineer or contrator , i guess from the site been mentioned above

 4 years ago 

Thanks @dlioness complementing my comment, really it will be dull today, do have a wonderful day.

 4 years ago 

@davchi , greetings. Glad to know that you are cool. Yes it has already started drizzling. Thank you for dropping your LID this morning
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

I appreciate @ngoenyi really today's weather will be abit dull from the forecast till evening, thanks for checking uphave a chuffed day ma.

 4 years ago 

You are welcome dear @davchi, do have a wonderful day ahead. Hope to see you at the training center.
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago (edited)

My commitments now won't allow me, but I'll really make a chance to there in a sooner time, bye.

 4 years ago 

Hi @davchi thank you for making your LID report.
I can you see you are in good health and vigorous too.
I hope it doesn't rain today:our roads are not 'rain-friendly'.

I will be expecting other posts from you in the course of the day.

All the best

 4 years ago 

Thanks @samuel20 my regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72