THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3: HOW I SPENT MY DAY, BY @danieldamon20

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20211020_075443.jpg


INTRODUCTION


hello my fellow steemians,I hope you all had a nice day,this is my firs post in this great community, @steemalive, and am very happy to be participating here, i would be very glad if my post will be supported, let me start with how I spent my day, I woke up by 8 a.m. feeling so dull and weak, I woke up late because I missed a lot of things like going off early in the morning for juggling because I didn't set alarm.

MORNING PICS


IMG_20211017_095656_886.jpg

So my next plan was to go to church with my friends, due to my dullness and weakness for today I went off late with them,can you even imagine I went on fast that's the funny part of it I lost my appetite, back to where I stopped as we arrived in the church luckily for us the church service was still on, but we missed the topic and lessons, thank to jehovah i was able to grab something, the topic was something so special, its all about giving, and what i was able to pick, i mean the point i was able to pickup is that givers never lack.


ME AT THE CHURCH SERVICE PICS:


status_me_status_IMG-20211017-WA0048.jpg

Lastly there was a heavy rain today so we have to wait for the rain to stop before we go, after the rain we went to our various home , when I got home I ate, watch some movies with my phone no hanging out because the rain falled so heavily,got myself some sleep, I didn't do much today but I have to say happy Sunday my fellow steemits thanks.

Thanks you all for going through my post,

Cc; @focusnow, @samuel20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58968.99
ETH 2825.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24