My Introduction post to steemit mentorship by @cryptoknnon assisted by team goal-getters by @dandollars

in SteemAlive3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone here, my name is Daniel Daniel Udoette, am please to be a part of this family, am from Akwa-ibom state and live here also, am married and God blessed our Union with four lovely Childer. Am a public servant with the ministry of environment here in Akwa-ibom state. I leave alone the airport off oron road.

EDUCATION

My educational pursuit all started with my primary level which was at St Mary's school at Calabar in Cross River's state, am secondary School was at Akwa-ibom state and proceed to the university of Calabar were I studied environmental protection and resource management, and got by BSc which I use in work in the ministry of environment.

WORKING EXPERIENCE

I started working in the bank as a chife security officer and then I got another job with unicem cement , I worked there for a while and I later got an offer to work at Nnpc flowing station all at Calabar, then a friend told me of an opening at the state level for environmental officer, I applied and now I'm working there.

HOW DID YOU HEAR OF STEEMIT AND WHAT I HOPE TO ACHIEVE.

One afternoon as I was coming back from work, I heard a lady calling someone on phone, asking the were she was in Igbo language because she was close, I knew it was my wife since that was her people too, I showed her the house called my wife for her @christybless for her, and the lady's name is @chichieze who first told us of steemit, my wife joined and later talked me to and today I am a member of this family. I love steemit. What I hope is so much,as a family man,I hope to learn more of hope to use my crypto currency knowledge in doing steemit and also making money to support my family and community out my monthly income.

DO YOU KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT CRYPTO CURRENCY.

I have heard of crypto currency by my friend, but I want to learn more.

WHAT KIND OF POST WILL YOU BE POSTING HERE

I will be posting motivational post, educational post Heath post, environmental pollution post for safety reasons and more of it's likes.

LIKES AND DISLIKES

Don't like women suffering, Don't like lies, Don't like people being lazy.

I like hard working person, I like truth, I like easy life style and best of it kind.

HUBBY

Playing of instrument, traveling, singing
Games, exercise and reading.

CONCLUSIONS

I am happy to be here, I love steemit and I have made it my family now.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49