THE DAIRY GAME SEASON 3:HOW I SPENT MY SATURDAY 8th MAY, 2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good day everyone I would like to share with you how I spent my Saturday.
I woke up 6:20 am and prayed to God for sparing our lives. I had my bath and took care of the children. When it was some minute past 7am I opened the shop for the day.

IMG-20210509-WA0007.jpg

I did the laundry after which I fetched some water.

IMG-20210509-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20210509-WA0009.jpg

Later in the day, I weaved my hair which was so painful.

IMG-20210509-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20210509-WA0010.jpg

I went shopping for the shop some minutes past 4pm. On getting to the shop where I wanted to buy some goods I found out that they have been duped by an elderly man who after buying some goods worth 48,000 naira disappeared with the goods and the money.

It was a sorry sight to behold yesterday. I felt compassion for the owner of the shop.

I returned to the shop around after 6pm. I later prepared food for the family.

I closed the shop some minutes to 10pm. I thanked God for the end of another day and went to bed.

That was how I spent my day. Thanks for your time. God bless.

Cc:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@talktofaith

Sort:  

Waw!... Amazing!

Wonderful

You really had a great day @daisybussy

I feel so sorry for the owner of the shop.
But some people have mind, how can some buy goods of 48k and just disappeared without paying 🤦🏻.

Well you really had a great day.
Thanks for sharing.

Wow u had a good day, more good days ahead.

Wow,an elderly man,who are we to trust these days?
Nice article

You had a stressed free day @daisybussy, as for what happened at that shop, i feel pity for the owner too. People can be so wicked, thanks for sharing dear. I look forward to see more diary from you

 3 years ago 

You had a nice day today @daisybussy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45