The Diary Game Season 3: My Journey To Owerri (29-07-2021) By @cynthia1997

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello Friends Of Steemit.
Peace be unto you all, and welcome to my diary. Hope your all doing great? I thank God for life and peace of mind. I also wanna appreciate @steemalive for the opportunity given to us to write about our diary. I want to share with you all how i spent my day, please stay tuned as i take you on a journey of how my day went.

MORNING

I woke up by 6:25am, said my prayers and then wash the dishes and did some cleanups. After which i did my lundry and thdn took my bath. When i was done, i started heading to owerri in imo state.

IMG-20210728-WA0010.jpg
Myselfie before leaving the house

On my way leaving the house, i had to visit a friend of mine before leaving to Owerri. I got to my friends house, ate my breakfast there and gisted with her awhile before going to Owerri. By 10:00am i left my friends house and headed to the motor park where i will take a carb to Owerri. On getting there i had to wait awhile for one more passenger before we can start moving, but after some minutes we started moving. I got to owerri by 12:00pm. I took my bath and then rested awhile.

image.png

AFTERNOON

After rested for a while, i had to go to thd market to buy some food stuffs and then things for cooking soup as well. I spent alot of time there because i had to full the store back for there is no single food stuff in the house again. I got back home by 3:30pm and then started arranging the things i bought in the store room. When i was don i had to start preparing melon soup for us to eat.

IMG-20210730-WA0002.jpg

Me coooking in the kitchen

When i was done cooking i have to eat because i was very tired and hungry. After awhile i have to serve my parents their own food and then went to sleep for an hour.

image.png

EVENING

When i woke up from sleep, i took my bath and then i went to church to pray. And also to visit a friend have not seen for long. I was out for 2hours. I came back by 8:30pm, served my parents some fruits as thats what they wanted to eat as dinner. After doing that, i took my bath and ate my dinner, then started watching movie till around then 10:00pm before i slept off.

This was how my day was spent. Hope you find my day interesting?

Thank You For Reading My Post

Special Regards
Cc: @steemalive
Cc: @focusnow
Cc: @samuel20

Written by: @cynthia1997
For: @steemalive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53