The Diary Game Season 3: Better Life // How I Spent My Day 08-06-2021 // By @aaron1990

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello Friends

Welcome to my diary for today. Hope your all doing great? It was a streeful day for me but i thank God for life. I also appreciate @steemalive for this opportunity given to us to talk about our day. Please stay with me as i take you through how my day was spent.

My Diary

I woke up by 6:00am, did my morning worship which took me for almost an hour. After which i did my chores like cleaning the house and washing of dishes. When i was done i took my bath and brushed my teeth, then i added to the market to buy some food stuffs for breakfast.

At The Market.

20210608_093150.jpg

Me buying plantain at the marketing. My plan is to prepare beans and plantain for breakfast. On getting to where i will buy the plantain, i discovered plantain is now scase in the market. I had no option than to buy the little i want to use in preparing the beans. When i was done buying everything i wanted, i headed home immidiately to start cooking because it was already getting late for breakfast.

20210608_095159.jpg

This were what i was able to buy in the market and it cost me 5steem

I was able to finish cooking at around 10:00am so we all ate our breakfast. Though it was late but i thank God i was able to prepare something for my family.

At The Bank.

By 11:00am i went to Zenith bank at factory road to collect a new ATM card.

BeautyPlus_20210609115152075_save.jpg
What3words

When i got to the bank, the bank was crowed. Most people inside also came to renew their ATM cards as well so i had to wait till when it gets to my turn. The network was very slow so it really took alot of time before it gets to my turn.

BeautyPlus_20210609121351745_save.jpg
Myselfie at the bank

I was at the bank up till 2:00pm before i was able to collect my ATM card. After which i went straight home to rest awhile before going to the church.

At The Church.

IMG-20210609-WA0004.jpg

By 4:30pm i went to Church for a program. Where we talked about the principles of making wealth. I came to understand the difference between wealth and money. Money is a tool of exchange, it is not wealth. It was really an interesting program which took us till 7:30pm.

After we closed, i came home took my bath and then ate dinner. After which i could remember i was going through peoples post as well commenting on them before i slept off.

This was how my day was spent

Best Regards
Cc: @steemalive
Cc: @focusnow

Written by: @cynthia1997
**For: ** @steemalive

Sort:  

Great content
You really spend your day well

Best regards
And steem on

Thank you dear, i appreciate your comment

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43