The Diary Game: Betterlife // How I Spent My Day 16-06-2021// By @cynthia1997

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Greetings Friends Of Steemalive

Hope you all are doing great? Today i want to share with you how i spent my day. It was a cool day for me and i want to say thank you to @steemalive for this iniciative. Please stay with as i take you through how i spent my day.

My Diary

I woke up by 7:00am, did my morning worship and then headed to the kitchen to wash the dishes. When i was done, i went to the market to buy some food stuffs for breakfast.

20210615_165041.jpg
At the market

I went to buy plantain to prepare as breakfast. After buying i came back home and started frying the plantain. After that i and my kid brother went to the airport to pick my elder brother's wife who came from lagos.

IMG_0422.JPG
At the Airport

IMG_0588.JPG
Me and my brothers wife

We got home at exact 11:30am, i helped her arranged her logages and then prepared something for her to eat.

Adoration Service

By 12:30pm i headed to the church for adoration service.

IMG_1116.JPG
On my way to church

I got to the church by 1:00pm, it was already late so i had no choice than to join them in the prayers.

20210616_130135.jpg
the church congregation during the prayers

We close by 2:00pm and then it started raining heavily so i had to stay back in church till the rain stops.

20210616_145157.jpg
How serious the rain was

The rain finally stopped by 3:00pm, so i rushed home to eat and rest. In the evening i and my family were just indoors watching movies due to how cold the weather was. By 7:00pm i had boil supergetti which we all ate as dinner.

20210614_191433.jpg
My potion of dinner

After earing i had to start writing my diary because i was already feeling sleepy. So when am done i will say my night prayer and then go to bed.

This was how my day was spent

Thank you for reading my post

Special Regards
Cc: @steemalive
Cc: @focusnow

**Written by: ** @cynthia1997
**For: ** @steemalive

Sort:  

Wow, this is beautiful dear..your day was really splendid and extra-ordinary, thank you so much for sharing and I hope we can become friends so that I can learn more from you.

Yes darling we can be friends and thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43