You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to Chemistry with Elements, Mixtures and Compounds

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hi chrisubuo,

I love how you have designed this post and the presentation of the material is also good for a person to understand the concept clearly.

I would recommend that you power up any rewards you have in your wallet to receive support. We do not support authors who either power down their existing steem power or they withdraw all the rewards.

You should at least be participating in the #club5050 to get support.

Also, I would like to suggest you that you should complete your achievement 4 post before you take part in any of the activity/contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

@cryptogecko

I have made a power up of half of the Steem I had

Screenshot_20220308-230030~2.png

Okay, I can see that you have powered up after I suggested you to follow #club5050 rules. Now, we will be able to support your posts.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36