You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: My root - a family discovery contest (Total prize 30+ Steem)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Dear @steemalive

Thanks for sharing link to this publication with me @focusnow. It's not my kind of topic (I never paid much attention to my family history), however I think others may find it interesting. For that reason - I resteemed it already.

We also hope to get support from our great friends @kiwiscanfly, @stephenkendal, and @crypto.piotr

What kind of support would you hope to receive. An upvote? No problem. I also resteemed your post. Anything else I could do?
I could allocate few upvotes for best entries (in case if you would be launching new contest in the future).

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

You have been so supportive of our efforts even when it's not your kind of thing. That shows your extraordinary kindness. Thank you so much. Yes, we will appreciate your kind votes on the best entries of this or future contests. We are amazed to receive this jumbo support from you. Our community appreciates you that you do and wishes you the very best of life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32