The Diary Game Season 3: My Visit To My Family 11-05-2021 // @cross75

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello great minds,
It gladdens me to write my dairy for today, hope you all are doing wonderfully well? I thank God for safe journey to my family house and i appreciate the effort of @steemalive for this initiative of writing our diary.

Today i woke up by 6:45am, did my morning prayers after which i stayed on bed to make some phone calls to customers i have contract with. When i was done making the calls, i did some cleanups after which i took my bath and ate last nights leftover rice. Sorry i couldnt take pictures because i was in a horry to start travelling.

By 9:00am i was already on my way to Imo state, olu. I got to my village by 2:00pm due to hold on the road

FB_IMG_16202074393220121.jpg
Me and my brothers child

Thank God for the well being of my family, atleast everyone is very okay even though there has been some gun shots and killings before now. After resting for sometime i went to see my 2sisters where they went for an occasion.

FB_IMG_16202074484387559.jpg
Myself and my sisters

We were at the occasion ground till 7:00pm before we got home. When i got home i immidiately took my bath because i was sweating seriously due to the dancing and drinking at the occasion. When i was done taking my bath, i ate my night food and then came online to join the class for todays lectures by @ngoenyi and @focusnow. After the class i decided to write my diary and then i will go to bed.

Thanks For Reading My Post

Special Regards;
Cc: @steemalive
Cc: @focusnow
Cc: @whitestallion

Written by; @cross75
For: @steemalive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64