The Diary Game Season 3: How I Spent My Day [31-07-2021] // By @cross75

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Greetings Fellow steemians.
Hope you all are doing greet? Welcome to my diary and please take you time to read through as i take you on a journey on how my day was spent. Thanks to @steemalive for the opportunity given to us to share our diary.

MORNING

I woke up by 7:00am, did my morning prayers and then started my morning cleanups like washing of clothes and cleaning of the house. After which i ate my breakfast and starting doing some architectural drawings. About an hour after a friend of mine came around to see me so we were together all through the morning. I was drawing while he was watching a movie tittled Die hard

I finally rounded up my drawing around 11:45am. Below is a picture of the drawing i was on earlier.

FB_IMG_16279144948285187.jpg
My drawing

image.png

AFTERNOON

FB_IMG_16279144722163570.jpg
Me and my friend

By 1:00pm, i and my friend went out to see a phone engineer who is suppose to repair one of my phone that has screen problem. On getting there he was not around so we had to wait for him. After about 30mins he came back. Sobi handed the phone over to him to check, after which he told me the cost of it and asked me to come back on tuesday morning to collect it. Then i left with my friend back home. On getting home i had to buy some food stuffs for us to eat which costed me about 5steems. We got home by past 3:00pm, we ate lunch and then rested awhile.

image.png

EVENING

By 4:30pm i joined my neigbours in playing football in our compound. The game was a compitetion among us and winner will take a prize of #1500 (about 5steem). Well my team lost to the game so we didnt winner the prize. The football too us till 6:40pm before we rounded up. After which i took my bath and then went out to eat dinner. When i was done eating, i came back home and was chilling with some of my neighbors.

We were outside having fun till 9:00pm, i had to go and take my bath again because i was feeling heat all over me. After bathing i started watching a movie till i slept off.

This Was How My Day Was Spent

Thank you for you time

Special Regards
Cc: @steemalive
Cc: @focusnow
Cc: @samuel20

Written by: @cross75
For: @steemalive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01