The Diary Game Season 3: Betterlife // How I Spent My Tuesday At My Working Site 30th May, 2021 // By @cross75steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello esteemed steemians,
How are you all today? Hope you all are doing great? Is another session of my diary and am glad to present to you how i spent my day. Thanks to @steemalive for this wonderful contest.

My Diary

I woke up by 5:30am, i did my morning devotion after which i took my bath and brushed my teeth. by 6:30am, i dressed up and went to work. On my way i had to branch somewhere to eat my breakfast before going to work.

IMG-20210330-WA0020.jpg
*My breakfast *

After eating i went straight to my working site and started work immediately.

IMG-20210330-WA0041.jpg
me at my working site

I was working all through the day till it was 6pm i had to close for the day and go home. I got home by 7pm, ate dinner and then rest awhile. In the act of resting i slept off and woke up by 11pm, i had to write my diary for today after which i will go to bed.

This Was How I Spent My Day

Thanks For Staying With Me

Special Regards;
Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02
Cc: @trafalgar
Cc: @steemalive
Cc: @aaron1990

Written by: @cross75

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@cross, your really working hard, I love it. Thanks for sharing your diary

Thanks @aaron, man need to work to survive na, i appreciate your comment

You had a good day...

Thanks for sharing your day with us.. lols

Thank you @ninagold, i appreciate your comment

May God reward all ur tireless effort IJN

Amen @blessingamey, i appreciate your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44