The Dairy Game Season 3: How I Spent My Day // @Cross75steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Greetings everyone. Hope you guys are doing good. I want to share with you how I spent my day. Please read through my post.

Thanks to God. I woke lately around 9am, Eventually light came and I put on the fan and kneel down to say my prayers, after that I exercise my self, and drank a cup of water and I brush my teeth. It was 10: 30pm when I went and take my bath after that I took my breakfast and wore my clothes. So I left the house by 11:58, to meet a friend at owerri to show me a land for so after that, although the land is a good site so I love the area. So we went somewhere to discuss about the land and we also drink beer, I drank life and my friend drank hero, after we discuss finish we left and I went to take my launch around 4pm, so after that I came back home, I did the sign of the cross and took my bath. Presently am in my terrace.

IMG_20210613_001051_540.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64