You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game: Thursday 15/10/2020 - Package success! My 1st diary entry for season 3( powered-up 100%)

in SteemAlive4 years ago
Hello! It's good to know that your order is complete, you really avoid stress by noticing that everything is fine, I found that interesting that you did with cocoa, I would like to know how it is prepared, surely it must be delicious.

It is great that you are part of the diary game, but you could improve your publications justifying the text, use this code:
When you start your post: <div class =" text-justify">

And at the bottom or end of your post: </div>

It would also be great if you add a small review or caption to your photos, you can also add the address and the camera with which you capture your photos, that will give it more value.



Greetings @preciousdiamond without a doubt you are a star for Steemit, I invite you to actively participate in the universe of Stars Of Steem. These are the open contests in which you can join and share with us:

Don't forget to keep an eye on @steemitblog for updates.

Sort:  

Thank you @chrissanch for taking the time to read my diary... And Thank you so much for your beautiful advice and contribution towards my growth on STEEMIT, I'll definitely improve and make a more detailed post next time.
I look forward to participate in Stars for steem. Cheers 🥂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09