You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: Inside Life! An engaging contest story tracing career paths from childhood. (60 Steem Prize + upvotes)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

👏👏👏 amazing. You shivered at the beginning but God sent a helper to you. Then you stood your grounds. You see what some friends can descourage you until you destroy your future. Chaii. And then they pursue their careers ehh. Mum. Hold on tight to your passion.. I support you. 💪💪💪

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

My dear @craxywriter, that is why they say mind the kind of people you follow. When you meet the wrong people, their intention towards you is to destory you. I really learnt my lesson from that, it help me to stand on my decisions.

Hahah thank God, i recieve a helper. Determinatio matters in everything.

#steemconnection #nigeria #steemalive #onepercent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43