You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: Inside Life! An engaging contest story tracing career paths from childhood. (60 Steem Prize + upvotes)

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

@ngoenyi it's really painful to watch your dream chatter before your eyes. But I am happy with your pushfulness. I am sure you will find something more befitting than the nurse profession. 👏👏 I congratulate your hope and courage. I hope I hve such heart.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Thank you dear @craxywriter. I appreciate you encouragement. Life must go on. There is nothing as good as being a boss of ur own. Infact, this covid-19 era has proved that to be true. So many people lost their job and some people in medical profession risjed their lives to save some while some even lost their lives. But i am keeping safe. All to the glory of the most high. So, i don't even feel disappointed at all now because when ons door closes, another one opens. Thank you for going through my post
#steemitconnection #steemalive #onepercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53