My Top 10 Apps and Why I Chose Them

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Greetings great minds. I am so happy to share with you the top 10 Apps I can hardly do without.
I hope you learn something
Let me start with Work.

Screenshot_20210628-085725.png

The first all is the WPS office. I have been using it for a month now and I prefer this app because it allows me to read, edit and make documents of all formats. I use this WPS to sign contracts and other important soft copy documents without having to print or scan them. I can sign on Pdfs as well. I can make Word documents too using this app. It saves me the stress of having a PDF and word document reader as two separate apps.

The second is Linked. I consider LinkedIn as work more that social. I have been using it for 3 years. Here I connect with great minds all over the world. And have beautiful insights into business management (what I love learning about).

The third Is PixelLab. I have been using it for 2years. PixelLab is my favourite editing app as at now. It does not only perfectly grids pictures, it creates flyers and posters as well. It does not have a watermark and it is premium free as well.

Let us move to the next category.
Social

Screenshot_20210628-085717.png
Telegram is a similar app to WhatsApp. Online messaging and all. I have been using it for a year now. I use telegram to talk to most of my customers and also for steemalive.

Instagram(IG). I don't really admire this app because of its over usage of data. Hahaha. But I have to use it. I have been using it for about 5 months now. I use IG to expose goods and services of my clients to the outside world. Soley.

Twitter. Ohh I love this app. I have been using it for 3 years. I love using Twitter as I. read funny memes and comments too. Twitter is fun all round especially when you follow the right people.

WhatsApp is a widely used app all over the world. It is one of the online messaging apps that has entered the market big time. I have been using it for about 7 years now and it keeps on getting better every time. I use WhatsApp to communicate with especially my siblings out of my country.

Facebook is a very old app. Hahaha. I remember when it used to be only at the cyber. Now it is available on every mobile. I use the app to connect to friends and portential clients. I have used this app for 10+ years and it new features keep getting better.

That's all for social. Let us move to bookwork

Screenshot_20210628-085740.png
Alison Online course. I had this all a month ago and it is very instrumental in shaping my future. I study courses on my own at my convinience at home. I am very grateful I got the app. I cannot say if it's the best or not. I am still scouting for others. But for now. This one is comfortable.

We have the last category on my list. Which is games
Screenshot_20210628-085732.png

Piano Tiles is the name
I have been using it for over 5 years. It gives me so much relief
Whenever I feel tired and exhausted I play the piano tiles and it helps my head and heart as well

Thank you so much for reading through

Sort:  

I love piano tile too especially for some of us that cannot do without game. Facebook may be old but I can I say I never get tired of it or get bored especially when you have that friend that you meet just on Facebook ohhh I can't say it all.
#twopercent #cameroon

Its beautiful to see how judiciously you use your android phone. Atleast it is an asset to you as compared to most of the youths today who use it just for chats and mischievous activities.

I will be downloading the work app. It will really help me overcome the trouble of converting.

Thank you very much for sharing

 3 years ago 

My phone is my office. I use it to make money and to gain knowledge.
The youth of now baffle me with what they do with thier phones.

Nice writeup bro with the display and explanation of the above apps looks like ill need to install all of them and see for myself

 3 years ago 

The choice of apps you've got are so amazing and I can tell because I use them too. It's so much facilitated processes like the WPS app. I can remember how I will stress to read a document but now it's made easy. Thanks for sharing this and good luck in the contest.
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69