The Diary Game On How I Spent My Day//Club5050//10%Payout To Steamalive by @corcor 28/12/201

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

Introduction

Good day my fellow steemians, how is it going in your various locations, hope we are all enjoying this season? Yes oo, Jesus is the reason for the season.we all gat to feel happy,loved joyous. Iam here to tell you how my day was spent on 27/12/21,pls feel free to read through,reading this post,is an encouragement for me to write more.lol🤣

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

My Morning Activities

I woke up in the morning sound and strong, though my daughter was complaining that one of her eyes has been paining her, which I didn't take serious until that yesterday,I was thinking maybe its due to the weather condition here.
We had our quiet time and we wrapped it up with prayers.
Quickly into the kitchen to prepare breakfast for my kid,I made tea and bread for her because she loves taking tea and bread virtually every day, after her breakfast I took her to the pharmacy to get her drugs for her eyes because the eyes was becoming reddish and swollen.

After that,we came back to the house,I dropped her at home with my neighbors, I went out to do a waybill to my sister living in Abuja, when I came back I was so tired and weak.

on my way to waybill

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

My Afternoon Activities

I came back,it was afternoon already,I took my lunch after that,I rested for a while, after giving myself an hour rest,I went to the bathroom to freshen up,I was just coming out from the bathroom, when one of my friend came visiting,we gisted for some hours, before she left.
I had to do a little hand washing of clothes immediately she left before the evening.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

Evening Things

It was evening time already,I went to the kitchen to prepare our dinner,it wasn't really a fresh food anyways,I brought out already made jollof rice from the freezer,I microwaved it and it was served for dinner.
At around 8:45pm hubby not yet back from work,I decided to go through my WhatsApp and telegram to check on comments and people's chats on my page,at same time waiting for hubby to come back.
After going through my WhatsApp and telegram page,I logged into my Steamalive blog to write this post on how my day was spent.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

Conclusion

Steamalive has entered my head and now part of my daily activities, especially since after my Christmas post was chosen as one of the best post for the day,since then,I feel like writing on Steamalive every day, and some other communities too.
Thanks for following me to this conclusion part by reading through my post,may God bless and keep us all strong and sound to continue writing on Steamalive.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpKvfFrxb1RusGVrPsWQLNnrpQqq4Mirb1D6TyGEP1FpH41gfzSKbnRKuYkrz5D3g8KV5KXjF4.png

Cc
@steamalive
@ngoenyi
@beautybb

Sort:  

Steamalive has entered my head and now part of my daily activities, especially since after my Christmas post was chosen as one of the best post for the day,since then,I feel like writing on Steamalive every day, and some other communities too.

You had a busy day, though all your planned was achived.
And never you stop written post, your will always come top. Good luck

Thanks sis

Wow congrats on your post that was chosen and your day went well too.

Thanks dear

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

U are most welcome @steemalive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69