The Diary Game// How I spent My Sunday Today 09/01/22 By @corcor//Club5050

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Introductory

Good evening and happy Sunday to you all, fellow steemians, how was your day? hope our day went well, mine also went well as planned. Iam
here to tell us how my Sunday Activities was carried out today,09/01/22.I hope u will love my story.

Morning Activities

I woked up as early as 5:00am to prepare for the Sunday service which was 8:am service, I did a little prayer, by just praying for 5mins, and I came out from the bedroom to start getting things ready for church, I quickly brushed my mouth, put on the gas to boil water for bathing, washed the plates in my kitchen sink, got my clothes,shoe, hand bag ready, including my daughter's own too, I brought them out, woked my daughter up, bath her, and also had my own bath too, we started dressing up for church, trust women and their dressing up,it took me another 45mins to finish dressing and making up,we later left to church exactly 8:00am on the dot, got to the church by 8:10am, though it was bike we entered,and my church is not too far from my house, so I got to the church on time. Our topic in the church today was"knowing the area where God have called you", our text was taken from Acts chapter 10 :4-10. After the church service by 11:30 we went home.

At the church service

Afternoon Activities

It was already afternoon when we got home, I rested a little and went to the kitchen to prepare our Sunday rice and stew which was also our lunch, I prepared white rice and stew,when the food was ready we had our lunch.

this is my lunch

After which we started watching movies at home, before I remembered I have not gone online since morning, and I needed to claim some rewards into my wallet, I quickly logged in, did my claims went through some notices, replied some comments and checked my WhatsApp and telegram chats and informations as well.
So I logged out, I decided to have a nap, I woked up around 4pm, it was Evening time, I met my daughter still watching movies, she had even changed to cartoon movies.

Evening Activities

I had a call from my neighbor living downstairs,so I went to see her,when I got there,she told me that she is making sales in her shop,she is into cosmetics,hair wig and attachments,so I promised her that I will come to her shop tomorrow while coming back from work,I will branch to check on the items,so I stayed with her for some hrs we gisted and I went back to my house.
I made food for our dinner,and ironed our clothes against school and work tomorrow,iam resuming work tomorrow after the Christmas holidays, likewise my daughter too,so we have to go to bed on time in other to wake up early in the morning to prepare for school.so after dinner we bath,and I decided to drop how my day went today by putting it in writing here before going to bed.

Thank you all for reading through my story, I hope u enjoyed my story?.

How I spent my day today by @corcor on steemalive.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpKvfFrxb1RusGVrPsWQLNnrpQqq4Mirb1D6TyGEP1FpH41gfzSKbnRKuYkrz5D3g8KV5KXjF4.png

Sort:  

Saludos amiga un gran día Y tu comida se ve muy Buena.

 3 years ago 

You really had a great day Corcor, and I also like your topic today at church
"knowing the area where God have called you", hope you learned something from that and I believe you will also put it into practice, you also ate your chicken alone, without giving me lolzz

You really had a wonderful day, I like your dress and your attires you look gorgeous! And your Sunday rice and stew looks yummy 😋. Thanks for sharing your day with us here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70