Diary game/::/ How I spent my Saturday (22/1/22)/::/Recovered from an ill-health by @Corcor/::/ club5050/::/ All4One @Steemalive /::/22-1-2022.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

My second post for All4One @steemalive

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

Good day,My good people of steemalive Community, iam most happy to be alive to write on this wonderful family again,I have also come to share a post once again on how I spent my Saturday after recovering from an ill health, go through the write up and share in my joy with me for being in the land of the living.

Falling sick is a bad experience

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

I have been down for the passed one week now which has contributed to my inactive on this platform,I Know some people may not noticed my absences on Steemit as a whole, it wasn't my making to have not posted any post in any Community for passed one week now, It was due to my ill health, I have not been too strong all this while, but I thank God iam up again, the enemy came late and my God showed me Mercy when I needed Him most. So iam back again and i decided to share a post about it.

when i was sick

I was diagnosed of malaria and typhoid,I went through series of treatment, which includes taking injections and drips,it got to a point,they couldn't see any where on my buttocks to inject anymore,my people,to be sick is a bad experience.

When I recovered

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

Iam now strong,and I decided to write my post on when i was ill,I thank God for bringing me back to my feet again,iam so grateful unto Him alone.

after the ill health

How I spent my Saturday

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

I had a fellowship retreat which was to start by 8:00am today 22/1/22,I woked up around 6:00 am,did all my morning duties, washed my clothes,i dressed up and went out around 10:00am to the retreat venue, though I got there late but I was blessed with the ministration of our guest preacher. The program ended around 3:30pm,I went home,I got home around 4pm,I remembered my daughter needed my assistant to do her homework,I assisted her with her homework.

At the retreat

Evening Activities

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

It was evening already,and we are having our beginning of the year program in the church which started since on Monday to end on Sunday,so we quickly freshen up, had our lunch and we left for the evening program,the program closed by 8:30pm,we got home by 9pm, prepared dinner immediately I got home,I decided to write this post before going to bed.

Conclusion

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

Thanks for glancing through my post on the period of ill health and how I spent my day.

Cc
@steemalive
@focusnow
@beautybb

A diary game written by @corcor

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpKvfFrxb1RusGVrPsWQLNnrpQqq4Mirb1D6TyGEP1FpH41gfzSKbnRKuYkrz5D3g8KV5KXjF4.png

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank Jehovah you have recovered, so sorry

Thanks sis

Thanks sis

 2 years ago 

Please check your watspp

Checked, thanks

 2 years ago 

Hi ma'am,
I'm glad you're back to your feet and we thank God that your treatment was a success.

Welcome back to steemit and to steemalive, although some people noticed your absence maybe they were wondering what could have happened to you and thankfully you shared this story, now they can understand better.

Best regards MA.

Thanks plenty @marydexplorer

 2 years ago 

@corcor, Thank God you are back on your feet now. Also thank you so much for setting your post 100% to @steemalive. Its the right thing to do. Keep it up at least, 4× per week

Thanks dear

Thank God for your recovery

Amen

Thanks dearie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64