My diary for Saturday 1/01/2022.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

INTRODUCTION
Good evening friends, is a fun filled weekend,it was cool attending to all the things that was scheduled for the weekend.how I spent my day.
MORNING ACTIVITIES.
I woke up around 6am ,drank my early morning water as usual,after that, I had my morning worship that took about 30 minutes and prayed, I brushed my teeth after that and swept our compound. I went to a friends house to take the measurement of his siblings so as to sew a dress for them, I came back home, washed the plates and did my Landry.
AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES.
I was informed that some special guest will be visiting the house today , so I had to prepare what the will eat on arrival,when the arrived, we had fun chatting cos is being a while, around 4pm they left .
EVENING ACTIVITIES
Around 5pm, I went back to the kitchen to prepare dinner for the family,after cooking, I cleaned the kitchen,had a little rest, had my bath then I ate, had my personal study and went back online to chat with some friends.
That was how I spent my day

Sort:  

You have a good routine of morning therapy 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50