MY DIARY GAME , HOW I SPENT MY DAY .7-01-2022.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
#
INTRODUCTION
It was indeed a fun filled weekend for me because I had lots of things that I attended to. #
MORNING ACTIVITIES
I woke up around 5:20 am in the morning today, drank a bottle of water, picked up and phone and played my shooter game ,then around 5:50 am, I had to do my bible reading for the day and examined my scripture for the day which helps me to see useful areas to work in my day to day relationship with others and my heavenly father, after my morning worship , I brushed my teeth, rushed out to the compound, sprinkled water so as to lessen the dust due to the weather condition, after that I swept the whole compound ,I had lot of clothes to wash so I had them washed, had my breakfast . #
AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES
since I had a client were to make , I drafted my pattern into the desired pattern of my client, cut the material and boom I cleaned my machine ,joined the necessary parts , and made the dress, normally I enjoy listening to music while working so I was playing lots of music so as to keep the work moving. After sewing I ironed the clothe and packaged it for my client, around d 2;45 in the afternoon, I left the house , to make my delivery, it wasn't an easy one because it took me almost am hour to get a vehicle that will take me to my destination, after my delivery, I entered the market to get needed stuffs that I will use for another clothe construction,so after the whole thing at the market ,I took a vehicle that brought me home.

EVENING ACTIVITIES

I got home around 5 pm on the dot, so I rushed into the kitchen to prepare dinner, and gaze what is my favorite, vegetable soup, I had my stockfish,mangala fish, sungU, creyfish, palm oil, pumpkin leaf,fresh okro, meat, salt, pepper, fresh fish, kpomo, which I used in preparing the dish, after cooking I had to boilwatwr that will be used for bathing, I washed the dirty plates in the sink, cleaned up the kitchen, ate around 8pm. When I was do e in th e kitchen ,I had my night bath, played some games with my phone, had along chat with my old time friend, I also discussed with few friends on my WhatsApp and Facebook massenger, around d 10pm I went to bed.
So that was how I spent my day.
Thanks for reading my post

![Uploading image #1...]()

Uploading image #2...

Uploading image #3...

Uploading image #4...

Uploading image #5...

Uploading image #6...

IMG_20211211_093856_233.jpg

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40