THE DIARY GAME | THE SCHOOL FEEDING PROGRAM | BY @confidence7 | 30TH NOVEMBER 2021 | 10% REWARD TO STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211130-WA0004.jpg

INTRODUCTION


Hello great people, how are you all doing? guess we are all doing great today, it is a privilege and honor to be here in this platform my fellow Steemians. I will be sharing with you the activities I carried out today during the National Home School Grown Feeding Program.
(NHSGFP)
The National Home School Grown Feeding Program (NHSGFP) is a national and a humanitarian program that was organized by the president Of the federal republic of Nigeria. The executive President Muhammadu Buhari. The aim of this program, is to feed all the children ( Pupils) attending government (public) Schools in the Country. Whose class ranging from basic one to three (1-3).
This program is carried out across the 36 states. And I am currently in the number 1 state carring out this activity ABIA STATE
I was opportuned to be part of this great humanitarian program. With gladness in my heart I want to share some of the activities that was carried out today.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

MORNING ACTIVITIES


I woke up by 4:56AM (GMT+1) I had my morning devotion with my fellow lodge mates which lasted for one hour (1hr) it started by 5AM and ended by 6AM after which I carried out my normal morning activities like sweeping the compound, cooking breakfast, washing of dirty plates and so on. then I took my bath ate breakfast and set off for work by 8:15AM

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

I went out for feild work at excatly 12:00 PM (GMT+1). The first school I visited today was Constitution Crescent Primary School 1. Located at Aba south LGA in Abia state.
How the activity is carried out is listed below

  • Capture the pupils face and take their fingerprint
  • Capture the Head teacher of the school and take the fingerprint
  • Capture the school cooks and take their fingerprint
  • Capture the cooks while feeding the children
    And I successfully completed the task as listed above

IMG-20211130-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20211130-WA0005.jpg

The children (pupils) were all happy about the program. And that also makes me happy.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

EVENING ACTIVITY


After the day's work. I came back home, took a cold bath and ate dinner.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

CONCLUSION


It was a great honour and privilege to be a part of this program, I love doing it because it has to do with Children, and I love children so much.

Thank you for your time. I love you all.

Cc:
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@kingreechy

Sort:  

Thank you for joining us.You have made a wise decision.Steemit will bring the opportunity to learn and earn simultaneously to your doorstep.
Make sure to post as often as possible and also comment on other steemians post.
Try to complete your Achievement posts for an all round knowledge about Steemit.
Follow @steemitblog @steemalive for the latest updates on Steemit. @confidence7

Thank you very much

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46