THE DIARY GAME | HOW I SPENT MY SATURDAY | BY @confidence7 | 05-DECEMBER-2021 10% REWARD TO STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20211204_071236_686.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

INTRODUCTION

Hello my fellow Steemians. How are we doing today? Guess we are doing great to the Glory of God. Today, I will be sharing with you how I spent my Saturday (yesterday). As we all know, Saturdays is mostly for clean ups, celebrations (weddings, birthdays, outing e.t.c) and so on. It is with great joy and gladness in my heart to share with you how I spent my Saturday, being the 4th day of December 2021.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

MORNING ACTIVITIES

SANITATION

After my morning devotion as usual, I took my broom, packer, cutlass, and rake and begin the morning work. As the saying goes " cleanliness is next to godliness"
Firstly, I started by sweeping the compound, after which I removed the cobweb, clean the compound and finally wash my clothes.

IMG_20211204_071918_164.jpg

Sweeping as been part of me since I was a kid, and thus I have pressure sweeping my compound. And I always do it with joy

Cobweb is one of the irritating things that is not suppose to stay in our homes, therefore, it is very important that they are been removed

IMG_20211204_071511_559.jpg

I also took my time to make sure that i weed the compound, because the compound was rough, dirty and looking unkept with those grasses around.

IMG_20211204_072337_998.jpg

After sweeping the compound, clearing the grasses and removing the cobwebs from the wall, I set the dirt ablaze.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

AFTERNOON ACTIVITY


My afternoon was a lovely one, because I did what I have not done for a very long time now. After taking my bath, a friend of mine, who also happen to be my lodge mate came to visit me, she told me about the marriage she wants to attend, and she wants me to do her makeup so that she can look beautiful and different. Hearing about this makes me happy because i will be doing what i havent done for a while now. Luckily for me, I still have some of my kits available. And i went into action immediately.
I also did my own makeup and followed her to the ceremony.

IMG-20211130-WA0006.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

EVENING ACTIVITY

My evening went smoothly. I came back at exactly 6pm. I didn't cook because i was overfeed at the wedding i went to with my friend. When I came home, I took my bath, comment on some post, and went straight to bed at exact 8:25pm.

CONCLUSION

Indeed, my day (Saturday) was a lovely and fruitful one.
And having a satisfied day is what really matters.
Thank you all for your time, Remain bless . I love you all

Cc:
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@kingreechy

Sort:  

wow! you got engaged with a lot of activities... Nice post, keep it up

Thank you

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thank you very much @steemalive.
I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46