STEEMIT AWARDS 2021 | MY NOMINATIONS FOR THREE (3) CORE CATEGORIES| BY @confidence7 | 10% PAYOUT TO STEEMALIVE COMMUNITY

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Screenshot_20211207-234253.png

INTRODUCTION

I am very excited and honored to be part of this steemit Award 2021. Truely speaking, there are some great, capable and responsible personality whose effort and consistency cannot be over emphasized.

When it comes to taking work serious, they are alway serious with their work. They have really proven to be the best. They take steemit as their main job, they are always there at all times especially when you need then. They are role models.

When it comes to making diary post, organizing contest, mentoring, guilding newbies, verification of posts, voting, correction of errors and so on, they are the best.

And this is a very good opportunity to crown their efforts, because they are the best leaders one can ever have. And I see this as an opportunity to finally say that these people am about to nominate really deserve this award.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

MY NOMINATIONS

After my reserch and observation, I have come to a conclusion that the best choice for the following positions;

• Best Author
• Best Contributor to Community
• Best Community
Are;

BEST AUTHOR

@NGOENYI -BEST AUTHOR

Screenshot_20211207-234306.png

I nominate her for so many reasons, she is a woman of potentials, she is Kind, humble, disciplined and most of all well mannered.
She is the founder and organizer of steemkids community. Her love for children is extraordinary. She is also the African Women Representative. She is a role model and a leader indeed.

I remembered when I joined this great platform, she took her time to go through my post, and corrected me where necessary, and not only me, she always give time to all newbies, and not just newbies, she is a woman of the people. she mentor and carry everyone along.

I find all her post so interesting, and I always learn from them.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

BEST CONTRIBUTOR TO COMMUNITY

@FOCUSNOW - BEST CONTRIBUTOR TO COMMUNITY

Screenshot_20211207-234315.png

@focusnow is one of the most hard working person i have ever known. His love for work is something amazing.

Talking of his leadership, he leads by example. Has the founder of steemalive community, He has contributed so much to make steemalive a great Community. He makes the highest number of posts, and always encourages us to do same.

His passion is for the overall development of steemit as a platform, as well as the personal development of the users.

BEST COMMUNITY

STEEMALIVE COMMUNITY

Screenshot_20211207-234337.png

Steemalive community has contributed to my life in a wonderful way. When i joined steemit and was privileged to subscribe to the steemalive community, I was able to get tangible information and knowledge from experienced already grounded in the platform and are active members of the community.

I applied all i learnt from members who were here before and I applied every thing I was taught which gave me an advantage in building my reputation on the platform and also got to know a lot of things from the community. Steemalive community gives everyone an opportunity to express themselves.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

CONCLUSION

I am glad to have been given the opportunity to give my honest nomination for the steemit 2021 awards. Thank you

CC. @focusnow @ngoenyi @samuel20

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for nominating me as the best author. I appreciate

You deserve it ma. Keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46