You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemalive City Co-ordinator's Report (SCCR) || Reported By @talktofaith For Lagos City (Hosting First Steemit Lagos Meetup)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

The Lagos SteemAlive Hangout was one of the best times I spent outdoors this year. A huge thank you 🌹 to @talktofaith. The education was rich. There was refreshments. Testimonies. Inspirations, and plenty of positive challenges why I should raise the bar on my Steemit business. I want to also specially appreciate everyone who spoke, @ruthjoe, @doppley, @ammyy, thank you 🙏. To all the attendees, I hope you were spurred!

Sort:  

@cn-humphrey, I am glad you made it to the Meetup. Trust me if you implement everything that was said, you will soon share your own steemit testimony.
Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89