The diary game: How I spent my day today 1/10/2021 by @cityy

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Screenshot_20211001-095539_1633078559150.jpg

HELLO EVERYONE

I hope you all had a blissful day, am writing this to tell you all how I spent my day.
Today was cool I didn't have much things to do.

    MORNING

I woke up having stomach pain, I rushed to the kitchen and drank plenty of water to see if it could subside a little after few minutes I was myself again I was very much Happy.
I rushed to the kitchen wash the dirties and tidy up the rooms. I went back to check on my phone. I on my data, click on steemit and find out there was a contest on ground I had to do.
I started making a post on steemit, it took me alot of time,I had to Google, write make sure I made a better post.
Essay-Writing-1.jpg

    AFTERNOON

I was very hungry,I took my bath and rushed to a nearby restaurant to eat, I had fufu and soup for lunch and also as breakfast, I ate to my satisfaction the food was very delicious it was prepared by cross riverians you know how their food tastes nah, it was 😘😘 I enjoyed the food.
Screenshot_20211001-200333_1633115042213.jpg
Afang&melon soup with fufu.

By this time am having low battery and was looking for where to charge my phone, the saloon around didn't open I walked all places I know I couldn't find any one, I was very upset and went back home and walk straight to my room to rest.

   EVENING

From the rest I doze offf, I woke up and it was getting dark already I rushed to where I kept my wrist watch I checked the time it was past 5 already, I taught of what I will have for dinner, I was not that hungry I needed something light to take, I now finalize with indomie I went to a nearby shop buy 1pkt of indomie because I had left over bread. I prepared it, ate it with the little bread I have I was okkk with it.
IMG_20210717_114618_486.jpg

bread& indomie for dinner.

This was all about my day thanks for your attention and time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52