STEEMALIVE PRESENT" my local professionals, profile of people that render useful service to us by @cityy

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

social-worker-526067-9ddea24fe01a430dae56cfadcb5ca962.png
https://source

Good morning beautiful steemians,Am Happy to be part of this wonderful contest even though am not verified yet @steemalive.

People that render useful service to us are

1•Nurses

2•Motorcycle rider (okada)

3•POS agent

4•Hair stylist

5•Filling station

6•Borehole sellers

POS AGENT

The name of my pos agent is Jennifer popularly known as Jupiter she is a graduate due to Nigeria economy she is now working as a post agent, she is 26 yrs.

PoS.jpg

OFFICE LOCATION

Arongwa junction in osisioma ngwa LGA Aba, Abia state opposite Neo-pamera filling station.

TYPES OF SERVICES RENDERED

Cash withdrawal

Cash deposit

Cash transfer

Checking Acct balance

Recharging from bank

YEARS OF XPERIENCE AND WHY I CHOOSE HER

She graduated year 2018 from the University of Agriculture and since then she has been an POS agent, let say she has spend 3 years in this work.
I choose her because she is one of my relatives and because of her honest infact she is trustworthy and my house is just a stone throw to her shop.

NURSES

The name of my nurse is joy, she is smart and knows what she is doing, I don't really know her age but she is a young girl with a great talent.

Screenshot_20210815-214656_1629060434714.jpg

downloadfile (1) (1).jpg

70143259.jpg

OFFICE LOCATION

Her chemist shop is located at isiala ngwa north in osisioma ngwa LGA Aba Abia state opposite Nwakanma plaza.

TYPES OF SERVICES RENDERED

She treats wounds, she mix drugs she gives injections, she does lab.

YEAR'S OF XPERIENCE AND WHY I CHOOSE HER

This lady had 5 years experience in this, and she went with her brain open, she is serious with her work infact it is her talent.
I choose her because she is perfect I mean extra perfect, she inject me in a way that I don't feel the pain another is because my brains are always hard to get because Imam fleshy but once I go to her she will get it immediately without stress.

HAIR STYLIST

His name is obinna popularly known as Aboki this guy Barbe like angels.

luda.jpg
Screenshot_20210823-181043_1629738725604.jpg

OFFICE LOCATION

His shop is located at Ekearo market in osisioma ngwa LGA Aba Abia state.

YEAR'S OF XPERIENCE AND WHY I CHOOSE HIM

He has spend three years and six months in this work. I choose him because he is the only one that Barbe me and I won't see boils at the back of my head, he barbe excellently. He gives me a haircut that suit with my face.

SERVICES RENDERED

He dyes hair
He does all this Jerry cuils
Shavings.

MOTORCYCLE RIDER (okada)

The name of my driver is onyeze ,he is a young man popularly known as PILOT.

okadaaa.jpg
Okada-riders.jpg

OFFICE LOCATION

This guy stays at the junction with his fellow riders he stays at Umuimo junction in osisioma ngwa LGA Aba Abia state.

YEARS OF XPERIENCE AND WHY I CHOOSE HIM

I can't tell when he started but all I know is that he has being a bike man since I came to where am living almost 4 years now.
I choose him because he has a new bike and his bike is very neat he drives speed and again he collect less money from me.

SERVICES RENDERED

He go for Drop
Carrying goods from the market to the owners shop.

FILLINGS STATION

There is this particular station in my area that I love buying from. Neo palmera is the name.

filling-station-1200x750.jpg

OFFICE LOCATION

Arongwa junction in osisioma ngwa LGA Aba Abia state opposite nwaanyi ukwu ola restaurant.

YEAR'S OF XPERIENCE AND WHY I CHOOSE IT

According to the elder in my community he said this station has been here for the past 7 years.
I choose this particular station because their meter is complete good and reliable and they maintain their rules.

SERVICES RENDERED

KERO

FUEL

DIESEL

GAS COOKING

BOREHOLE SELLER'S

There is this guy named Joseph he was employed by the owner of the bore hole, he is a man on his late 20s.

downloadfile.jpg

YEAR'S OF XPERIENCE AND WHY I CHOOSE HIM

They have being selling for four years now.
I choose there because sometimes he sells free for me and there water is very clean. The place is trekable.

LOCATION

Isiugwu compound in Osisioma ngwa LGA Aba Abia state in umejie village.

@samuel20
@steemalive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52