Diary game//My Day Today,14,July 2021 @cityy

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Diary game post location:Aba,Abia state nigeria

I woke up strong and very healthy in the morning I thanked my Lord for another bright new day .I went to the parlour and greet my mum , then brush my teeth, I couldn't clean the whole house because I was running late to work I just tidy up the kitchen and our compound,wash some dirty plates take my bath and run down to the main road to enter keke as we fondly call (tricycle).
God being so faithful I got keke ok immediately,I reached my working place I didn't see any sign of human being I was very happy.
Around 11:30am,I began to have stomach upset I remembered I didn't eat because I was rushing to work, i then went to a nearby restaurant and I ate boiled plantain with sause I mean vegetables sause
Screenshot_20210714-220024_1626296585089.jpg

I ate as if my life depends on it,infact I overfed,I couldn't even do anything,I was just restless untill I slept off in the office
Hahaha😃😃
When I woke up my colleague were laughing
I came back to the house there was no time for me posting so that why it coming now.

You people should have a nice and good night
I cover the bed you lay your body with the blood of Jesus Christ
The pillows also I soaked with the blood of Jesus Christ.

Sort:  

My dear, it's only few persons that will have such kind of food and will not overfeed. It's inviting, it's delicious and it's nutritious as well. You are really enjoying. Please how do I get my own share?

Hahahhaha
When next i see that woman that is selling it i buy your own

Ok. I will patiently wait till the day you will fulfill you promise

Your breakfast looks yummy! But add more pictures to your post next time

 3 years ago 

Thank God you did the right thing by eating your food @cityy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49