My sister finally made it through the mill.

in SteemAlive โ€ข 4 years ago

PicsArt_11-23-05.57.05.jpg

๐‘พ๐’†๐’๐’, what can I say then, in this existence good things come to those who are inclined to sacrifice to gain a lucrative goal. And right here is my big sister @belenguerra ultimately, ๐’ˆ๐’“๐’‚๐’…๐’–๐’‚๐’•๐’†๐’… as a ๐’„๐’†๐’“๐’•๐’Š๐’‡๐’Š๐’†๐’… ๐’ˆ๐’†๐’๐’ˆ๐’“๐’‚๐’‘๐’‰๐’š ๐’•๐’†๐’‚๐’„๐’‰๐’†๐’“.

Sister, you bestowed on me ๐’†๐’—๐’†๐’“๐’๐’‚๐’”๐’•๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’‹๐’๐’š when I learn that you have carried out your training after many years of challenging work, endurance, and perseverance. It has been a long way for you but you have put in a great deal of work, energy, sacrifice, and effort to achieve this accomplishment.

Geography as another area of study is assumed to be one of the toughest at the university but now, your dedication and ardor for this program have finally honored you and I wish you to be mindful that we are all-around of you.

Be proud of this moment because you deserve it for all the effort and ardor you invested. I can rightly from here, see how glad and extraordinary you are.
Your commitments to using your training to improve urban life are commendable.

๐‘ช๐’๐’๐’ˆ๐’“๐’‚๐’•๐’–๐’๐’‚๐’•๐’Š๐’๐’๐’” on your outstanding success and achievement. Keep up the authentic work and many greater outstanding accomplishments will maintain coming your way.

I pray for you that this life will become all that you wish it to be. Your desires continue to be big, your worries remain small, and that you by no means choose to raise extra than you can hold.
๐‘ฏ๐’‚๐’‘๐’‘๐’š ๐’ˆ๐’“๐’‚๐’…๐’–๐’‚๐’•๐’Š๐’๐’.
๐’€๐’๐’–๐’“ ๐‘ณ๐’Š๐’•๐’•๐’๐’† ๐’ƒ๐’“๐’๐’•๐’‰๐’†๐’“ ๐’‡๐’“๐’๐’Ž ๐‘ต๐’Š๐’ˆ๐’†๐’“๐’Š๐’‚ ๐’„๐’‚๐’“๐’†๐’”.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovfCZ3VBuDF5xcg75q5v5cxTVA1AyrJ1rBGT4LcaKthu9ktUmCp3kiVnpaGz9vL5FgZmdZdR6BTKUTvnPtw6KHcSJ.jpeg

Sis, your little James don't have much yet but I sent you a small something to help you celebrate the occasion โ˜บ๏ธ.
I hope to get you something you can use and enjoy

Sort: ย 

Wow Happy graduation,. Keep winning, keep steeming

Thank you for showing concerns.

Awww @churchangel!! You've filled my heart with joy! Thank you very much for this beautiful post! You cannot be sweeter little brother!! I wish someday I could meet you in person! That would be awesome and a true gift of life!!

I'm extremely glad to have found you here James!

A hug from here!! Keep studying! And anything you need, just let me know!

Sorry for the late response. My external exam is fast approaching, so I have been studying. Hope you are doing good.
Smile.
I'm glad your hard work finally paid off.
Thank you so much sister for your help and time. These are always appreciative!!

I wish someday I could meet you in person! That would be awesome and a true gift of life!!

That would be nice sister. I wish that God will permits me to see you someday. This is one thing I desire, to behold my big sister in real life. And how lucky I am to found you here!! Please hesitate not to drop your discord username for me. Thank you!!!

And anything you need, just let me know!

Goodness!! Thank you so much. God bless you richly.

Nice one you're really doing a great job

Thank you friend. You are one of those who always have me in mind. Thank you once again

It's our calling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69