STEEMALIVE NEW CONTEST:1st and 2nd choice - SEE MY TOP SELECTION OF ITEMS I REGULARLY USE 10% BENEFICIARY TO@STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

introduction

Hello friends,it's another good thing that am alive to join in this contest here in steemalive community.its true that I was unable to join in the previous contest and it was about some certain reasons.

1643214663339.jpg

And as for this contest,it is my most favorite topic and I pray that God will help me.

The products I choose

Cream
Powder
milk
Toothpaste
Detergent

Image of my first two products

tmp-cam-5410420748460704386.jpg
My best cream(Makati)

1643211511145.jpg
My best powder (passion)

The name and office address of the person producing the product

For my cream

Makati is a cream that I fell in love with from the first day i saw it in the market.
The name of The company that produced this my favorite cream is Victoria albi Inc and they have two offices and one is located in (suite 5,1178 Broadway New York,NY 10001 U.SA and there website is www.makari.com)

And for their second address it is located at (18 BLVD DE STRASBOURG 75010 PARIS-FRANCE.www.makari.com)

for my second favorite product

To be sincere this powder called passion is one of my favorite powders and this relationship had gone a long way to the extent that I have to follow them on Facebook and also on other social media platforms.
And the name of the producer is (cybele cosmetics LTD.) And there office is located at (100 ladipo street,matori industrial Estate,mushim Lagos, Nigeria)

Why is this product unique to you.any special features?how long have you used them?.

for my cream

As for my favorite cream,I can equally say that the reason why the product is unique to me is because of it gives me 100% of what I was for my skin and it's special features is that it was produced with carrot oil.which means that your skin will be protected and also it will make a our skin not to be dry all the time and also leaving a sparkling and shining colour to your body.
To be sincere, I started using the product last year and it was introduced to me by my kind and loving aunty and also she educated me on how I will apply it to my body and she also advised me to add some coconut oil to it.

for my best and favorite powders

Wow,I really love this contest and also I like the questions they asked.And as for this product called passion I so much love it because it makes my body calm and quiet,Everytime I take my bath both in tge morning and evening I don't miss the chance to apply it to my hole body.

And some of the unique features I really love to discuss with you is the sweet fragrant that was used to manufacture it.and anytime I apply it to my body and go near people they will think that I applied a perform that is worth twenty thousand naira to my body.

To be sincere I have been using this product since I was at the age of ten,and my mom was the one that introduced it to me and although it has its cream but I prefer Makati cream because it is good and foreign cream.

where I usually buy it and how much it worth in steem

I usually buy the both of them at the same place, because the seller is the only one I trust that will sell good product to me and also at a cheeper rate.and his shope is located at ngwa road market here in aba,Abia state.

And as for the cream it is been sold at a rate of 2000 naira and which is about 15.5 steem.

And as for my powder it is sold at a rate of 1200 and it is about 9.5 steem.

conclusion

Thank you for this contest and also thank you for viewing and reading through my post and I wish you guys good luck in this contest.

Sort:  

Passion has been a household name for long! The scent is everything but I don't use it cause powder isn't for me! Nice cream tho

You have a beautiful entry. I hope to see you win in this contest. Best of lucks.

 3 years ago 

Fine boy no pimples, you have really surprised me oooo, many men mostly younger ones don't care about cream and powder. But here you are taking good care of yourself. You will go places oooo.

Hahahahah😃😃😃😃

 3 years ago 

Thanks keep doing well

Wonderful entry my dear, I wish you success in this contest,

Thank you dear.

You are welcome, I appreciate you you

 3 years ago 

Nice write-up dear, but you need to show us other pictures of your top choice products

But the rules only said that I should show them the picture of my first and second choice.

@chichieze.

 3 years ago 

Yes o, keep it up

 3 years ago 

You've got a nice choice here.
Passion is an old name and I also love the perfume.
Wish you success

Passion Powder is one of the powders I have used that is very smoothening to the skin especially how it calms rashes irrigation down thank you for sharing your first and second choices with us. Best of luck bro

 3 years ago 

You didn't understand the contest.

You are expected to write about five products,for each product write your first and second choice of that particular product.

Like if you are writing about milk,write your 1st and 2nd choice of milk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37