STEEMALIVE CONTEST:My INNER CIRCLE //ABOUT MY FAMILY MEMBERS//10% BENEFICIARY TO STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

introduction

Hello friends,how are you all doing am really excited to come back to this community and immediately I logged to this community I saw this update and also I decided to take path in it.
So now I will first wrote about a family member

A family member (aunty Jessica)

FB_IMG_16418779793080811.jpg
Her name is Jessica ogwoand she is our first and oldest daughter.And she is from ugwueke in bende l.g.a in abia state.She is married and God has blessed her with four kids (three boys and one girl),she is a graduate and she graduated from the University of abia.but she stays at high Life market here in aba where she sales children's clothing's to help her self and also her family.

How long have you known her
As our first daughter I have known her right from my childhood because she is the one that helped my mom to take good care of us when we were small and also as the oldest daughter if the family she sometime fights like a boy when people beat us and with that I can testify that she is the best sister I have ever seen in my life.

One quality I like about her
Wow,I like everything about,she is humble,caring and obedient she does not beat us and she can cook.up till now that I have grow I still want to live with her at her husband's house because she the best sister I have ever seen.

Other details
Her husband is also from our village but not in the same compound and he is a trader,he takes his goods to many states in nigeria and sometimes he will tell me to come with him to the market so that I can gain more experience on things happening around the world.

a fellow student (innocent obia)

FB_IMG_16418780087563340.jpg
As you can see his name name is innocent obia and he is from ishi ala ngwa in abia state,her mother gave birth to four children which consists of a girl and three boys and he is the last born.He is my classmate which means that he is a student,he is my best friend in school and that is why I take him as part of me and also he is not like others who are friends to me when I have money but rather he is a friend both in need and other things.

How long I have known him and his personality
Now we are in ss2 in school,and I have known him right from our jss1,and immediately when I came to school for the first day he was the first person to talk to me,he was the first person to help me make up my notes and he was the one that showed me his friends and with this I can say that he is kind and good.

One quality I like about him
One of the best quality I like about him is that he is my motivator, even when I don't know what else to do in life or when I fail,he is the one that will strengthen my heart and mind and that is while I call him my mr.motivator.

a neighbor

FB_IMG_16418780520003741.jpg

Wow,she is my good and kind neighbor,she is one of our tenants and she is from enugu and her mom gave birth to 7kids she she is the sixth one,for now she is still learning how to make hair because she just graduated from secondary school last year and as a good child she decided to get her self something doing so as to help her self and also her family.

How long I have known her
To say the truth they had live in our house seven yrs and also to say the truth,they are one of our best neighbors and also we take them as part of our family like every December all of us will organise a mini party and also celebrate each other.so I can say that she is a good neighbor to me and my family.

Quality I like about her
As a good neighbor and also they have lived in our house for a very long time I have known their characters and I can say that their character is good put the quality I like about her is that she trust worthy,she does not like or do other things that could harm others.

a mentor/role model

FB_IMG_16418780819250206.jpg
One time three kpoza for my mentor,he is my role model in life,and his name is deliverance Benjamin and also he is a steemian(@deben).He is from akwaibom and he is a student but his mother is from ohafia.his mom gave bath to two sons and he is the oldest.

How long I have known him
It was through this steemit platform that I got to know him,and he was the one that introduced steemit to me and later directed me to @samuel20 for registration and apart from that he has thought me how to do graphics designing and also promised to teach me how to design a website.

One quality I like about him
He is the best mentor I have ever witnessed in life and quality I like about him is that he is straight forward,he does not cheat,lie and other things.he will always sacrifice alot for me and that's why I will not depart from his side.

conclusion

Thanks to @steemalive for this great and amazing contest and also I like to thank @samuel20 and other for the support they have given to us and others.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

also as the oldest daughter if the family she sometime fights like a boy when people beat us and with that I can testify that she is the best sister I have ever seen in my life.

The first thing that caught my attention.
I love seeing elder siblings standing up for their younger ones.
Innocent Obia is truly a friend and I pray you guys have more bonds.
As for your neighbor, it's good she is learning handwork which will help her in the future and more grease to your mentor deben.
I must commend that you are surrounded by good people and I wish you all the best

Thanks for your nice comment.

Guy you have great pals. I admire your intensity not minding how young you are. Well done ok. I wish you favour in the contest. Let's steem on!

Thanks dear,and I will look up for your entry there.

Building a good set of people around yourself is a good thing to do. Having people is the most valuable asset one can have.

Awesome entry, stay positive.

A great piece I see

This is really nice. It's actually good to know alot about your family and friends

Wow you have a lots of lovely people around you.
Nice writeups

Wow,I like everything about,she is humble,caring and obedient she does not beat us and she can cook.up till now that I have grow I still want to live with her at her husband's house because she the best sister I have ever seen.

I was thinking I'm the only one who loves someone who doesn't bully, I'm glad to meet my colleague 😁. I'm happy for the fact that your elder sister has given you a good example to follow. I'm also trying to be that good elder sister to my siblings

Thanks for your nice comment.

You're welcome

 3 years ago 

That is one thing about life, as you grow, you come across different set of people and i appreciate the fact you follow people way sabi road. I wish all the best in this contest as i am about to drop my entry now.

You are a great more, in this life we must come across so many people, I wish you good luck in the contest

 3 years ago 

I must say you have wonderful people around you, and they are lovely, it is good to have people that add to your life, nice write-up and best of luck in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58