Steemalive 2timesSix writing contest:promoting steemit for the first time and helping a newbie sign up and complete first achievement course by @chukwu10//10 payout to steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

introduction

Hello friends,how was today and I hope that the cold really touched you guys,today is really good and I am also happy for the things that happened today because,I had the opportunity to promote this very platform by signing up a new user and helping him write his achievement1 post and also teaching him how to justify his post for the first time,steemit has really helped me to solve some of my financial problems and that's why I will never draw back in letting people know about the platform.

FB_IMG_16510902415327538.jpg
What3word

how it all started and ended

It was at our lesson center,on sunday because we were all called to come and hear the latest update about our upcoming exam and when I reached at the venue,one of my good friend from my primary level was also present there and after creating each other,I told him that there was a platform that is really helping people.

At first,it was like a joke,and when I told him the name of the platform.he asked me what is been done to earn,and I told him that the platform is not a place to come and make money and run away but a place to be exposed to the world and also get to know more about people and cryptocurrency,and after some chatting he assured that he wanted to join the platform and then I asked him if he had data on his phone and he said no.

IMG_20220426_152025.jpg

Then I decided to use my phone for the registration,I then pressed on steemit sign up on my browser and then added the necessary information like his username,email,number and after everything,the network really disturbed us but after few attempts,the account was successfully created and then we decided to complete the first achievement1 post the next day since it was Evening.

On the next day at our lesson center after some lectures,I decided to guide him on how to complete the task and after he finished writing about himself, family,likes and dislikes, hobbies and his experience about cryptocurrency and then I took some pictures of him for the verification and after that I showed him how to justify is words and after that we posted it.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErJTwgvLuxU3MSEwaVrQzWWiqqo1EHCZTSEVBqnYra3vXDqYcEcipTgD691NUh684q9fHBmbERvGdr4aub3vBmD8gnmngZ971cWA.jpeg

conclusion

Promoting steemit is really a good thing but due to the fraud been seen in the world today,some people think that all online platforms are scams but my first day of working with steemit,I found out that this platform is the best and also reliable at all cost and that's why I have said to myself that I will never withdraw back from creating awareness of this platform.this is his achievement1 post link

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @cbukwu10 it gladdens my heart that you are Promoting Steemit to your friends. That's very good. Please don't allow him stopped writing on Steemit. Keep guiding him okay. Steemit has changed so many peoples life. Even myself.

Yes, steemit is my place of making small money since I am still a student.

 2 years ago 

Is good to know that you sharing steemit opportunity with your people.that person at the middle looks like Emmanuella the comedian Steemit is very good i can attest to it. Keep it up.

 2 years ago 

This is good of you. Persevere in posting quality contents and steemalive community will be proud of you @chukwu10. Continue helping your newbie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62