You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCIENCE: Did You Know? Who Were The First Philosophers That Found Out The Earth's Shape and on What Does the Earth Suspended?||Pay 10% to Steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Nice and interesting post.

When I was still in my tender age we taght that the world is round like circle,but after some research I now believe that the earth has no permanent shape.

Sort:  

Dear @chukwu10, what's nice and interesting in my post? Mention one please, that'll be a quality comment. Read at least the beginning and the ending part of my post, surely you'll get something to comment. It'll also show that you are growing in your Steemit journey. Am waiting for your response. Thanks.

Done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70