CLUB5050 THE DIARY GAME:HOW I SPENT MY SUNDAY//POWERING UP 36 STEEM AND LOOkING UP IN JOINING CLU75 SOON//10%BENFICIARY TO STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

introduction

Hello friends,am happy to write my diary game today and also you are welcome to my blog.its been a long time since I last posted my diary here and I beg for your pardon.
As for me,my day was really nice because I had a lot of work to do in the morning and later I went to church.so make sure you read to the end of the post.

1644787666238.jpg

morning

When I woke up early in the morning I first went outside and released myself and when I came inside the house I decided to go back to bed since the weather is too cold and when I woke up for the second time I now said my prayers and also read some pages in the Bible and some of the songs I sang was:

Good morning jesus,good morning Lord,I know you come from heaven above, the holy Spirit is on the throne good morning master Jesus good morning lord(I sang it for about 4 times)

And when I was done with singing I now said some prayers and then I decided to read some Bible verses:(psalm 91vs1-3)

Psalms 91:1 He that dwelleth in the secret place of the most High shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty.
Psalms 91:1 He that dwelleth in the secret place of the most High shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty. 91:2 I will say of the LORD, He is my refuge and my fortress: my God; in him will I trust.
Psalms 91:1 He that dwelleth in the secret place of the most High shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty. 91:2 I will say of the LORD, He is my refuge and my fortress: my God; in him will I trust. 91:3 Surely he shall deliver thee from the snare of the fowler, and from the noisome pestilence.

And after my reading I now said my last prayer and then I stood up.when I was awake I first deed my morning chores which includes: sweeping the compound,washing the plate and fetching some water

1644786357512.jpg

When I reached there,I didn't find any barrow that I will use and fetch water but I decided to wait and within a short period of time I found one and immediately I fetched the water and returned the trucks then I came back and took my Cath then I went outside to brush my teeth

1644786584800.jpg

When I was done with the brushing stuff I now went inside and wore my clothes and I was ready to go to church. And when I reached our church we first did our Sunday school and I really learnt new things from the Sunday School class then the main church service began and when it was over we now dismissed and it was around 12:30pm and I walked straight to my home.

afternoon

When I came back home I was so much hungry that I almost fainted but as a strong guy I waited till the food was ready

1644786853395.jpg

When the food was ready I now ate mine and drank some water then I began to play with my siblings and when we were done with the playing stuff I now decided to go and meet some of my friends because it has been I long time I last chatted with them due to school activities ![1644787000059.jpg]() When we were done with playing and chatting with each other I now decided to go home since it's evening,so as to che k on my parents and also my siblings.

evening

When I came back it was dark so I had to on our light so that the darkness will disappear and then I was told to go and boil the remaining rice that is in our pot and when I finished with it,my mom instructed me to serve the food and I did according to her sayings and when we were done with eating I now logged in to my Facebook account and replied to some messages and after that I logged in to WhatsApp and also did thesame thing and then I decided to post my diary game for today.

powering up exercise

1644787434122.jpg account before powerup

1644787509329.jpg account after powerup

conclusion

Thank you for visiting my blog and am happy for your support and I assure you that one day I will join club75 and also I will like to thank @samuel20 and @focusnow.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Chevk the beneficiary for uour post and correct it. Keep sharing good contents. You will surely benefit and enjoy huge rewards @chukwu10 in Steemit.

Nothing is wrong with my beneficiary.

Your day was well spent congrat on the power up

 2 years ago 

Hi @chukwu10,

Glad to read your post in Steemalive Community.I love the fact that you started your day with prayer.Thats very commendable.Powering up is a good act,I love the fact that you are serious with Powering up.Keep it up.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
505016%YesNo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14