The diary game season 3: these are my activities for today, Tuesday, 08/12/2020.(100% powered up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

My night was good. I woke up around 5.20am, we joined together in the morning prayed and worshipped to Almighty God for keeping us alive today. I did my morning Exercise, pressing down and Junging. After that, I took some water for my water therapy, because it was good for our Health. I brushed my teeth and washed my face.

My wife went in and cleaned up our house and environment, my children went out and brushed their teeth and washed their faces. I went out and fetched some water for our family consumptioned. After that, I did my children school homework.

Around 6.30am, I helped and washed my children and dressed them up for School. She went to the kitchen and prepared Tea, Bread with Milk, for our Breakfast. I took my bathed, dressed up for the work, we ate.

By 9.am, I was in my workshop, arranged and cuted some clothes for my workers to sewed. The work was plenty because of the season, we tried our best not to disappoint any of our customers. And also I went out and bought some talloring materials stuff, and fuel, in case of necessity.
By 1.45pm, I went to yam market Aba, Nigeria, to bought tubes of yams for my family, in order to made sure there was enough food in the house. You can see the picture below:

IMG_20201208_111854_8_compress94.jpg
https://w3w.co/airliners.cabbies.adjusting

After that, I went and took my lunch, rosted yam, plantains with puorage Beans mixed with onions and vegetables. Later, I went to my laundry service center, to collected some of my clothes. You can see the picture below:

IMG_20201208_133123.jpg
https://w3w.co/tingled.enjoys.wipe
I went back to workshop and continued sewing till 7.30pm, I closed and went home and stayed with my family. I gave my wife the tubes of Yam, I bought, She was very happy. I took my bathed and we ate, Gari with vegetables Soup. Around 9.45pm, I went to bed rest. God thank You for my Blessed day.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing you really had a lengthy day at workplace, hope you have a stress-free day today.

Thank You very much

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank You very much

Thats awsome ,i like rosted yam a lot i enjoy it with newly made palm oil!!

Thank You very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67