The diary game season 3: these are my activities for today, Saturday, 27/08/2022, (100% powered up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive2 years ago
                Introduction

Good evening friends and my beloved well wishers.once again I welcome You to my next blog. Infact, today was a special day made a lone by Almighty God we are rejoiced and be glad in thee. Hope You are doing really well. I am very happy to tell my stories how, I spent my yesterday's activities.
Morning Activities.
Around 5.pm, in the morning, we woked up and joined hands together in morning worshipped and prayed to Almighty God for keeping us alive and my brothers and my sisters. Because, it was not an easy task to be alive. We took our Bible study, from the book of psalm 91 verses 1 to 6, our morning devotion took us about fifteen minutes. After that, I took four cups of water for my early morning water therapy. I brushed my teeth and washed my face, my wife and my children went and brushed their teeth and washed their faces. By 5.50 am, I did my early morning exercise junging and pressing down, it was my hobbies. After that, I did some research on my Google, why my wife was in the room, cleaned up our rooms and environment. I went out and fetched some water for my family used. By 7.20am, I washed my children and dressed them up. My wife was in the kitchen and prepared our breakfast food, such as Tea, milk and bread. Around 8.20am, I went to bathroom and took my bath and dressed up for work, after that, our breakfast was ready and we ate togethered.
Around nine thirty am, before I went to
my workshopp, I went to Mr ugochukwu babery saloon, at Clifford road Aba, Abia State, Nigeria. To baberyed my hair. You can see the picture below

IMG_20220827_175347_1_compress99.jpg
https://w3w.co/throwaway.mass.gives
Later, I went to my workshop and arranged and cutted my customers clothes and we are working. You can see the picture below:

IMG_20220827_174752_5_compress9.jpg
https://w3w.co/represent.submitted.vipers
Afternoon Activities.
Around three pm, I went out and took my lunch food as usual place, garri With okra, and fresh fish soup. after, I ate and rested small about five minutes, I really enjoyed the meal.
Furthermore, I to visited Mr Johnson one of uncle at his Boutique shop, at Tennant road Aba, Abia State, Nigeria. You can see the picture below:

IMG_20220827_174959_6_compress22.jpg
https://w3w.co/unclaimed.evolves.reduce
We discussed about our families issued, later, I went back to my workshop and continued working till six thirty pm.
Evening Activities.
We closed for the day and I paid them their wages. And I went to the market and bought vegetables and fruits for my family consumption. Around seven fifteen pm, I was in my house and stayed with my family, I was tired and I rested small, before I took my bath. My children was reading their books and my wife was in the kitchen and prepared our dinner food, around eight pm, our dinner food was ready and we ate togethered, we really enjoyed the food. Later, around nine pm, we did our night devotion, my wife was conducted our worshipped and prayed. After that, I watched Sports channel television , around ten pm, I went to bed rest. God thank You.

Sort:  

My brother this boutique make sence oooo, hope their prices are affordable because i will like to come and patronize them.

Yes, thanks

I give you up vote you give me up vote i follow you you fast follow me fast

Okay, thanks

 2 years ago 

You did spend your day well ooo, you are very conscious of your outlook that's the reason you visited the barbing saloon

That boutique is really nice, hope their products are affordable?

Yes, thanks

1a.jpg

Your post made it to our top 4 selection for today, Congratulations! Could you please support at least one other nominee by commenting meaningfully and voting their post? Thank you in advance for doing that. You can see the other 3 selected posts in the link below:

Curation by: @focusnow20
For: Steemalive

What a day full of so much activities , really you being totally occupied. Nonetheless you did have fun , cause as projected it wasn't stressful at all.

 2 years ago 

Around three pm, I went out and took my lunch food as usual place, garri With okra, and fresh fish soup. after, I ate and rested small about five minutes, I really enjoyed the meal.

I imagine your smile while enjoying your meal. Whenever you give your soul what it wants, it is filled with joy.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar1.5/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total7.5/10
 2 years ago 

You really had a great day, please can we see a review of what mr Johnson has in his shop, lets see if people around his area can patronize him.

I like your fine workshop. I you make beautiful dresses there.One day I will come there with clothes will sow for .

What a nice family you got. Cause a good family lives, stay and pray together just like yours. I can see you really had a wonderful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42