WriteAright 2.0 a contest challenge, my lifestyle choices

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220602_104657~2.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqrg1PkQVSyiH8LZaQMHY3wuTFg6hvhMiDtE5Ung8AjLqG5cVwfLF6GucrYJHhdu41Awt21nva.jpeg

My great family, happy new month to all, I wish you well in this month of June.
This happens to be a good month because it divide the year into two, and my last son was born in this month, that has brought many joy to me as a woman. My happy to participate in this contest, to show the product I use regular at home, they're more to this but for the sake of the contest we reduce to five. Let's check the items out.

Here are my five brand I use regularly

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZeokxDs5YphNpepigYosmVt4gyqohVjH3ezuG4iExMuTECxF3UDHE9DZCGiGxTHFAZxSgGZTzWei.png

  • Cream
  • Toothpaste
  • Rambo powder
  • Roll on
  • Klin

Cream

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZeokxDs5YphNpepigYosmVt4gyqohVjH3ezuG4iExMuTECxF3UDHE9DZCGiGxTHFAZxSgGZTzWei.png

IMG_20220602_174651~2.jpg

The cream you see is the one I mostly like using because it oilly and good for the skin of my children,I then join them, it smells nice,it much in quality and quantity the price for me is affordable on like the ones you buy the lotion and oil, for so much money.
I have been using it for some years back, since I started having children
The company that makes it is, Malaysia fabrique en malaisie.wipro manufacturing service sdn Bhd No. 7 persiaran subang permia.
This cream is mostly brought in the supermarket, the price is 1,600 in steem it's 14.6 piece
The alternative for this cream is

IMG_20220602_174631~2.jpg

Toothpaste

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZeokxDs5YphNpepigYosmVt4gyqohVjH3ezuG4iExMuTECxF3UDHE9DZCGiGxTHFAZxSgGZTzWei.png

IMG_20220602_174742~2.jpg

Macleans is product I like to use because of the Herbal combination in it, how ever when you use it, your breath is fresh from inward and your teeth are white and you also have a Triple clean action, and quantity of it seems much that others of the same price.
The company is called NJC manufacturing (PTY) limited Ext 42 protec park 6 lovu street
Is not long I started using it because I just discovered a difference in it from others, I buy it in the market or super market, the cost is 350Naira, but in steem coin it's 2.6 piece
The alternative is

IMG_20220602_104858~2.jpg

Rambo powder

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZeokxDs5YphNpepigYosmVt4gyqohVjH3ezuG4iExMuTECxF3UDHE9DZCGiGxTHFAZxSgGZTzWei.png

IMG_20220602_174724~2.jpg

This Rambo powder is good for me to use, because the area were we live, there are many ant hills , so most times if you are away for two days or more they find their way to the house and build their home, so it's this powered that kills them and send them away,it also kills cockroaches, and any other crawling insects, it's affordable and available.
The manufacturer is Gongoni co LTD 89 sharada ind estate
I have used it since when I leave with my parents, so I growed up to know it.
We buy it in the supermarket.
It's just 150 Naira in steem it's 1.3
I don't have alternative for this.

Roll on

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZeokxDs5YphNpepigYosmVt4gyqohVjH3ezuG4iExMuTECxF3UDHE9DZCGiGxTHFAZxSgGZTzWei.png

IMG_20220602_174543~2.jpg

There are so many things I like about this product, apart from that the price kept increasing, it is till active, it takes care of body odour, keep you dry and clean no matter the work you engage in.
The manufacturer are, troplowitst Humburg.
It's sold in super market.
I started using it when I became an adult.
The price is 600 Naira but in steem it's 5.6pices.
The alternative for this is,

IMG_20220602_174802~2.jpg

Klin

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZeokxDs5YphNpepigYosmVt4gyqohVjH3ezuG4iExMuTECxF3UDHE9DZCGiGxTHFAZxSgGZTzWei.png

This detergent is good since I started using it, it's concentrated with magnet stain removal, that makes clothes clean and brighter, helps to make my washing faster and easier, it doesn't change colors of clothes, it also gives clothes a nice smells when it's dry. The manufacturer is Natural prime Resources Nigeria LTD. Industrial 1,opic Estate,Agbara.
We buy it in the market place, the price is 200 Naira per sachet while in steem it's 1.7 piece.
The alternative is

IMG_20220602_174611~2.jpg
Locally produced liquid soap.

CONCLUSION

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqrg1PkQVSyiH8LZaQMHY3wuTFg6hvhMiDtE5Ung8AjLqG5cVwfLF6GucrYJHhdu41Awt21nva.jpeg

I feel like mentioning more of product but for sake of the rules of the contest thank you @steemalive, for giving me this platform to show case most of the things I used.

Special regards to;
@steemalive
@ijelady
@focusnow
@chichieze
@marajah
@caleb-marvel

Know me here

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Kids and teens is a very good body lotion for babies, it is so soft and silky.
MacLean is my best toothpaste because it saves my teeth from having holes that causes me pain.

I love your choice.

Thanks for stopping by and reading through

 2 years ago 

Hello dear @christybless how are you doing tonight?

I feel like mentioning more of product but for sake of the rules of the contest

My Dear don't worry maybe in the next contest you will tell us 20 product that you are using 🥳🥳😹😹, I really appreciate you for participating in this wonderful contest for this week. Thanks for sharing...

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free❌ 3%
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️
Date02-06-22

Please work on your post and tag me please...

Good night and sleep well...

Thanks oga

 2 years ago 

Screenshot_20220603-224002.jpg

Please work on this works..

Ok tell me what to do please

 2 years ago 

You can edit it with another sentence or delete it..

Or change the words...

Ok I will do just that, thanks

Beautiful choices made by you. I think I will try using some of them. Nivea men deodorant is one roll on that I admire so much. Thanks for sharing your choices.

You are welcome sir

congrats.jpg

Your post made it to our top 5 selection for today, Congratulations! Could you please support at least one other nominee by commenting meaningfully and voting their post? Thank you in advance for doing that. You can see the other 4 selected posts in the link below:

Thanks @steemalive for choosing my post

Your choices are awesome, i can remember that rambo powder, very nice and active.

Thanks, for Rambo powder it has kept it name for long time now.

Here , your brand choices are wow . And klin among other available and affordable detergents stand to be favorites . In terms of quick stains removal and all of that . Thank for sharing.

You are right, that means you use it too

This Rambo powder is being used by many though haven't used it. I might try it one day cus ants don't allow my sugar which I use to drink garri to rest .

Give it a try, it good and affordable, but don't put it close to food, it could be poisonous

I actually read the name of the first product as"Dorime"😄. I was like wait...Dorime don get baby oil?
That Rambo really works to fight against insects. All your regular products are good for use

Thanks you can try some. Dorime is a baby oil that is good for baby's skin, I have used it for years now so I can say, if you get the original one

You have good choice of product especially that baby oil and cream.

Greetings @christybless, your 5brands are awesome, some are popular and some aren't, but still it's a good choice because they work for you the way you plan, thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65