The diarygame taking my covid19 vacine on 2/09/21 presented by me @chocolatebrownsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago
#
Welcome home
Hello guys how is everyone I hope we are all faring well. It's me @chocolatebrown writing to you all my friends how I spent my day today. I woke very early in the morning because I have so many things I planned to do for the day .I said my prayers when I got up in the morning and went ahead to continue with my chores that's sweeping the compound , I was barely through with that when it started raining I have to leave the remaining part that I haven't swept thinking the rain will be stop very wtihout know that it's in for a serious business. When I waited for some time and the didn't stop I continued with the other chores inside the house, sweeping the rooms , arranging the varander where that visitors who will be coming to take the covid19 vacine as well and the staffs that will give the vacine will stay. This arrangement was made by my dad, since he can't go anywhere because of his health he decided to invited them over and also called other Friends who wanted to take the vacine ad well. After that I bathed my kids and feed them , I also did the same . The rain was very serious that it made the staff's not to arrive in time, but around 10:00 they came and the immunization started. ![IMG-20210909-WA0016.jpg]() This is me while taking my covid19 vacine

IMG-20210909-WA0020.jpg
My dad taking his own

IMG-20210909-WA0021.jpg
Other friends waiting for their turn to reach.

Then later in the after when the rain have subsided I went to visit my neice at Ogborhil Aba at her work place.
IMG-20210902-WA0000.jpeg
At her work place she's also a simstress.

I stayed for some time but then I headed home I came back around 6:00 because I entered the market to some food stuffs I would be needing to prepare dinner.
So after dinner we took our bath and went to bed . See you all tomorrow goodnight to all of us.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hmm I'm scared of injections oo.
Hope this vacin is not painful oo.
Say me hi to your seamstress niece.
She is a colleague

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56