The diarygame season 3 how I spent my day for 5/06/21 by @chocolatebrownsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello my great steemians , how's everything going with you all? Am fine and happy to share with you people about how I spent my day for today. As we all know today is Saturday and there's no school so I didn't get up early as usual,in addition to the rain that failed yesterday that made the weather very conducive to sleep.i woke up around 5 30 a.m today and did my morning worship with my family .then i later I arranged water for bathing , after everyone have bathed we took our breakfast. And I then started the remaining chores, cleaning and arranging the house and doing the laundry .later I made a neighbor's hair in the opposite compound.
IMG_20210603_175743.jpg
After that I prepared and served lunch for everyone to eat
IMG_20210603_093810.jpg
Then latter we took our nap afterwards I taught my kids and also read some books and when the time reached to prepare dinner I did so, after taking our evening bath we took our dinner we also watched some movies

Sort:  

Hello dear, I love the virgin hairstyle please what is the name of the hairstyle?

I don't really know I just created that myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40